We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
150
29
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
150
29
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk canadian bacon great fitness room plenty of parking mini bar efficient staff several times a year highly recommend this property great place to stay great property up to date easy parking pleasant stay waffles indoor pool comfortable hotel enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 185 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We had a short, but nice visit. I liked the decor of the room, the cozy bed, the elegant bathroom. Especially nice was the breakfast in the morning with a variety of healthy foods - eggs, fruit, juice, and an assortment of breads.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 411joan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher C, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts of your most recent experience with us. It is wonderful to hear our rooms and breakfast were positive aspects during your visit. We would love to have you stay with us again in the near future the next time Folsom becomes your destination!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

We drove overnight, had requested an early check in but had arrived very early. We got our rooms early, no hassle and were offered to take advantage of breakfast as it was being set up. Room was nice & clean. Staff was GREAT! BEST experience!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AZarfas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher C, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you so much for providing us with your positive feedback during your time here at our Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear your experience with us was enjoyable and satisfying. We would love to accommodate you again the next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Our stay at the Fairfield Inn and Suites was exceptional. We requested an early check in. When we arrived our room was ready. The room was very clean.Location is great. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank setcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher C, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our brief review of your recent stay. We are pleased to hear everything went accordingly, and that your time here with us was enjoyable and exceptional. We would love to have you again in the near future the next time you are in the Folsom area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Thie staff at this property is the best. They remember your prefereces to the smallest details, are very attentive, available, and professional. This is one of the best hotels for such a resonable price and thr location is picture perfect and convenient.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rich M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher C, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback. It is wonderful and pleasing to hear our staff is going above and beyond in remembering the smallest of details that can really make the difference for our frequent travelers. We look forward to your next stay with us and future stays to come!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018

Clean, comfortable, plenty of parking, close to movies, restaurants, and most importantly safe area. Wish there was food to order to your room, but the complementary breakfast was good and the staff were all pleasant and helpful. Especially the breakfast crew. Helped me get a plate back up to my room for myself and my spouse. 12pm ck out was great!

Room Tip: Keep up the good work
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mrslopez2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher C, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Folsom, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out this review. We are pleased to hear your stay was comfortable and enjoyable! We would love to have you again in the near future the next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews