We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
11
8
10
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
8
10
9
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 44 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2017 via mobile

While without a reservation, this move was not without reservations. Expecting a perfunctory transaction at the desk, Samir was quick to engage in good humor. By his efforts, our concerns about shelter were allayed and we knew we would soon be warm and dry. Thank you Samir!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank gpops13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2017

Motel 6 is butiful ameriva is buty I stays 4 day and 6 nite her. I in sof bed sleep, see my brother he live in ameriva, butiful bed sof pilow haves buriful drem? I'm love motel. I havp drem for boy kiss me/ I not likes simthing But. Room of bath is dirt. Some. Soon years. I am cpume to her . To see brother?

Room Tip: Room is sof bed,chose room
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank bimplepig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2017 via mobile

This particular location amongst the hotel around this area has the best customer service , from the supervisor sir Manjit , assistant supervisor Marlena managers Angie Donna and Ernie and also Prija Just come to them if you have problems and they would help you 100% customer satisfaction. The rooms are newly renovated ,smells fresh when you get in to the room. Easy access to grocery restaurant and movie house what else are you gonna look for. Affordable night stay with a friendly and gorgeous staff. Kudos Motel 6 fremont north. Keep up the good work.

Stayed: January 2017
2  Thank Heintje S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

Good hotel for a decent price. I had a king bed and the Room was a bit small but for one person it wasn't bad. Easy access to freeway and stores are close by. I was here a week for work. I would definitely stay here again. I actually reserved y room next week as well.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Jairo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Overall, I had an average experience. The hotel itself has nice curb appeal and sits directly off the interstate. This made it very convenient to travel back-n-forth to San Fran and San Jose. As far as the hotel itself, the room was average. There was no shampoo and when calling the front desk, they said they don't have any either. So I had to buy some at the grocery store, which sits next door gladly. But still, I've stayed at many Motel 6's in the past, amongst other comparable motels, and they ALWAYS have shampoo and some even have a hair dryer. This one lacked the hair dryer, too. I've come to learn it's hit-or-miss at these motel chains. You never know, so be prepared and pack extra toiletries in case. Nevertheless, if you're looking for a cheap place to just rest your head I'd recommend it and stay again if I have the chance.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hammerklavier29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews