We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
83
58
19
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
58
19
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi tub gas station small buffet both visits bed was very comfortable breakfast buffet living area room was large covered parking cal state an upgrade freeway anaheim television college convention hallway
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 178 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for one night and it great. The room was clean, staff courteous and friendly. The breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel for anyone going to the area. Bar was great too.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank allenah2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

This is a great find, and a wonderful place to stay! I was there for both business and pleasure, and would return in a minute! Their rooms are comfortable, their breakfast great, and the staff is wonderful. They have on-site laundry facilities, a small workout room, a small bar, convenience store steps away... everything you need. You're not far from Anaheim (which is the reason for both visits) and you're just far enough to beat the hustle and bustle of the noise from the theme parks. In a word - perfection!

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank pwncess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018

This Holiday Inn was a great experience! I loved the in-room jacuzzi for relaxing after a long day of work. The breakfast buffet was perfect and quite delicious. The rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly with an easy check-in/out. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mkampman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Thank you for staying with us at the "Newly Renovated" Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to see to it that we "exceed our guests expectations" during their stay, and it appears that we accomplished our goal during your stay. We look forward to a return visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2017

Here for a convention in Anaheim. The hotel is conveniently located to the 57 Freeway (but did not hear any freeway traffic). The rooms are large--especially the ones with a Jacuzzi. Service is pleasant and plenty of free parking.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mollybecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the "Newly Renovated" Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton/Anaheim. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to see to it that we "exceed our guests expectations" during their stay, and it appears that we accomplished our goal during your stay. We look forward to a return visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Looks can be deceiving! While the location looks decent on the surface with friendly staff, they might want to consider some pest control. My husband found a roach in his bathtub the first day. Tried to take a pic but when he returned it disappeared. Second day when leaving he took a video of a roach, showed the clerk and they did not even offer a refund. If you like roaches this is the place for you.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Gates101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into, and brought to the attention of our regular pest control company service. Thankfully, this is not a common occurrence so we are confident it was an isolated incident and addressed immediately. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews