We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,374)
Filter reviews
1,374 results
Traveller rating
723
427
148
43
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
723
427
148
43
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles front desk parking lot hot items free breakfast kiddie pool fresh fruit shuttle service convention center disney fireworks hot breakfast hot tub would definitely stay here again every morning near disneyland great place to stay housekeeping staff
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 1,374 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018

This is a great place to stay during your family Disneyland trip. We have stayed here twice now and will be back for years to come. The staff is AMAZING. Celine and Jessica were such a pleasure to deal with. They really took care of my family during our stay. They can help with park tickets as well as shuttle tickets. It's a easy direct shuttle ride to the park. The breakfast is great and always a hit with the kiddos. Rooms have been updated recently so the stay is always nice. Can't say enough good things about this property.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley L, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Hello Mike M,

Thank you for giving out shout out to two of our star employees. Both of them really take service to the next level, so I am glad you were able to experience their hospitality. We can't wait for the next chance to serve you and your family. Come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018

Updated and very clean rooms. Full breakfast included, which makes this hotel a GREAT value! The hotel provides shuttle service to Disneyland for a small fee. Super convenient location for a fraction of the cost of a Disney resort hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jamesalbin2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley L, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Hello jamesalbin2018,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed our recently renovated rooms and delicious breakfast! We are excited to welcome you and your family back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018

The room and breakfast were worse than stays I have had at Motel 6. The price of the room would have been OK if it lived up to the Hampton Inn name. Too far from Disneyland to charge that much for a sub-par experience.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeffrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley L, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Hi Jeffery B,

I apologize that your experience was less than satisfactory. Our renovation was just completed in December of 2017 so I apologize that you did not enjoy our new product. We strive for all our guests to leave satisfied, so I'm sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We have received your survey and will look into the concerns you addressed with the appropriate departments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Upon check-in, phone was broken and lanai door was broken. Management insensitive to the issues. Lanai door never got fixed and phone was fixed one day prior to check out. Upon check out no-one was to be found, had to leave a note at the front desk telling them I was checking out. Was promised a refund of one day and was later told because I had prepaid several months prior for my entire stay with credit card and not with cash they couldn't give me a refund. I will say that the majority of the staff were all pleasant and friendly.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Coastal542648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley L, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Hello,

I am sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfactory. We strive for all of our guests to have an enjoyable experience and it appears we fell short of that. We are currently working on a solution for our lanai gates to allow room key access, but it appears it is a much larger task than we anticipated. We thank you for bringing these matters to our attention and we hope to have another chance to make it right for you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Very nice hotel with a great staff that was friendly and made the whole process from check in to check out smooth and worry free. Convinient to Disneyland with local shuttle every 30 minutes. Great eperience and will stay here again when in the area.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dyessmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley L, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Los Angeles - Anaheim - Garden Grove, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2018

Hello dyessmartin,

Thank you for your wonderful review. Our staff take pride in making your experience and seamless as possible. We would love the chance to serve you again in the future. Come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews