We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Great Wolf Lodge Southern California / Garden Grove
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim South(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$132
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
US$129
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Garden Inn Anaheim/Garden Grove(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Anaheim Marriott Suites(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$191
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delta Hotels Anaheim Garden Grove(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
US$129
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Orange County(Garden Grove)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$128
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,479)
Filter reviews
3,479 results
Traveller rating
2,020
776
398
142
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,020
776
398
142
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkall agesdunkin donutswave poolindoor waterparkgreat family funmini golflife guardsdance partymagic questloose moosewhole familylots of funpizza placekids and adultsyear oldskids love
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 3,479 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They have a lot of activities for kids and provide a safe environment but be prepared to spend a lot of money. The room was not worth the price of the stay (the hairdryer had almost no power and the room was never made up) but the water park is exciting for the kids. My kid loved the magiquest so it's worth checking that part out.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Awesome experience for the whole family...great variety of activities...waterpark was amazing...!!! Staff was friendly and accommodating...reaort was clean and well taken care of...convenient location...Kids loved every minute...!!❤❤❤❤

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rs1218rp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was great! we loved it! My kids and I had a great time and enjoyed every minute! We felt safe and enjoyed the food too! We are recycling and saving our money so we can return soon. We are telling everyone we know to go and enjoy!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gdavis5341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place was on our way to San Diego and was just the right thing to break up the drive and give the 4 y/o someplace to burn off some energy. He can't swim yet but the provided life jackets made us (and him) feel safe. We were impressed with the technology when booking, the attentive and thoughtful detail of the staff and management in thinking about families and the WOW factor of an INDOOR water park. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the elevators were fast and plentiful, we never felt rushed or impatient, and we had a blast from the moment we walked in 'till we had to leave. HIGHLY recommend this place for some family fun.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tim_n_Sheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Dirty rooms, Elevators did not work most of the time. Poor customer service, and overall not satisfied. It would be helpful to the guests if you have an automatic doors for ease of use especially when we re bringing in and out our baggages. Not likely to return as hotel guests.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank glennleah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews