We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,040)
Filter reviews
4,040 results
Traveller rating
2,334
900
455
174
177
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,334
900
455
174
177
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkall agesdunkin donutswave poolindoor waterparkmini golfgreat family funlife guardsdance partymagic questloose moosemagiquest gamekids activitiesbowling alleywhole familyfun placepizza place
Filter
Updating list...
607 - 612 of 4,040 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

They have a lot of activities for kids and provide a safe environment but be prepared to spend a lot of money. The room was not worth the price of the stay (the hairdryer had almost no power and the room was never made up) but the water park is exciting for the kids. My kid loved the magiquest so it's worth checking that part out.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Awesome experience for the whole family...great variety of activities...waterpark was amazing...!!! Staff was friendly and accommodating...reaort was clean and well taken care of...convenient location...Kids loved every minute...!!❤❤❤❤

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rs1218rp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Everything was great! we loved it! My kids and I had a great time and enjoyed every minute! We felt safe and enjoyed the food too! We are recycling and saving our money so we can return soon. We are telling everyone we know to go and enjoy!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gdavis5341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

This place was on our way to San Diego and was just the right thing to break up the drive and give the 4 y/o someplace to burn off some energy. He can't swim yet but the provided life jackets made us (and him) feel safe. We were impressed with the technology when booking, the attentive and thoughtful detail of the staff and management in thinking about families and the WOW factor of an INDOOR water park. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the elevators were fast and plentiful, we never felt rushed or impatient, and we had a blast from the moment we walked in 'till we had to leave. HIGHLY recommend this place for some family fun.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tim_n_Sheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Dirty rooms, Elevators did not work most of the time. Poor customer service, and overall not satisfied. It would be helpful to the guests if you have an automatic doors for ease of use especially when we re bringing in and out our baggages. Not likely to return as hotel guests.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank glennleah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews