We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”
Review of Earthen Restaurant

Earthen Restaurant
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for a late supper. We requested a dish not on the menu, and they cooked it up - no problem! Forr was very flavorful, and beautiful. Portuons are a big size.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank B9665ZGhelenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed February 15, 2018 via mobile

I visited to celebrate my eldest cousin brother's 54th wedding anniversary dinner hosted by my nephew Ketan Patel for our entire family of 25 people.
It was an amazing experience as the ambiance was superb and view of the Sabarmati Riverfront from large panoramic glass front was amazing.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank HareR11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2018

Long history serving in neighborhood, busy on weekend. Try several cuisine, green onion pan cake is crispy, not greasy, very good. Size of steamed vegetable dumpling is big and tasty. Don't like House chicken, cold, over cooked and no flavor. Veg. pan cake is thick but not enough vegetable inside. Chow mein got ugly presentation, everything mess up together. Service is friendly.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Albert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2017 via mobile

All the dishes tasted great, but onion pancake was a little too oily for my taste. Big portions. Catch only.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank emizco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017

The best onion pancakes are served here! Great Fried rice, Black bean paste noodles, Chinese vegetable stir fry! AMAZING!!!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Fernando L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Earthen Restaurant also viewed

Hacienda Heights, CA
 
Hacienda Heights, CA
 

Been to Earthen Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing