We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Nice visit

The two behind the bar helpers were great! The wine was also great! We enjoyed the visit and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Journey13936737305
Hidden Gem in downtown Healdsburg!

Really enjoyed the winery and the hostess.. Amazing cheese trays and great wines. Even joined... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed October 26, 2018
Cgnewell
,
Kissimmee, Florida
Read all 160 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Healdsburg
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$159.00
More Info
from US$175.00
More Info
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
146
11
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
146
11
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine club tasting room cheese plate great wine downtown healdsburg girls trip attentive service wine tasting amazing staff look forward nice visit walking tour bought bottles great tasting experience great place to visit great stop food pairings
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 160 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2018

We had the most incredible time in the tasting room, so much fun, such great people and delicious wines...so much so that we are now proud members!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank imbiberphilippe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NANCY B W, Owner at Stephen & Walker Winery, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Thank you, imbiberphilippe, for this wonderful note. Everyone was so happy to read this and we all look forward to your next visit! Sante! Nancy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018

Paired with deliciously topped and beautifully presented cheeses, the wines were exceptionally tasty!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kpatzaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NANCY B W, Owner at Stephen & Walker Winery, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Dear Karin P, Thank you for your generous and fabulous review. WE are so GLAD that you enjoyed our wines and look forward to serving you again soon. Everyone loved hearing from you! Thank you, Nancy Walker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

Nancy Walker makes the Best wines in town! Everyone is so fun and friendly. If you only have time for a couple stops... this HAS to be one of them

Thank Cruiser616409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NANCY B W, Owner at Stephen & Walker Winery, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

We are so glad you enjoyed your visit - Thank you for the note! Please come back and see us soon, Nancy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

We had the greatest time visiting with Nancy Walker and her team. There was a band, food and wine. The atmosphere was perfect for friends catching up. The pettie Syrah is our favorite but you can't go wrong with any of the wines. If you are in Healdsburg it is a must stop of all the wineries. Thanks Nancy for making us feel like part of the family. Love your Dog Hank too...

Thank DGowins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NANCY B W, Owner at Stephen & Walker Winery, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

Thank you for this wonderful note! It was a pleasure to visit with you girls and I look forward to serving you all - Soon!! Thank you, Nancy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018

This is the best tasting room in Healdsburg, hands down. Not only is the wine fantastic, the people are the best! We had our girls trip this weekend and this was our first barrel tasting experience. Debra is wonderful, took great care of us and REALLY knows her stuff. We even got to meet Nancy Walker and her great son. What a treat! The only problem here is that their wine might spoil you for other places :)

Thank Denice T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NANCY B W, Owner at Stephen & Walker Winery, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

Hi Denice! Thank you for sharing - So Great to hear back from you and we are so glad you had an awesome experience. We look forward to serving you again soon! Thank you, Nancy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews