We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Duchamp Healdsburg(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
US$337
US$316
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$420/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Healdsburg(Healdsburg)
US$492
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Dry Creek Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$211
US$175
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$508
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Calderwood Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
US$344
US$292
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$352/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Healdsburg Inn - A Four Sisters Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grape Leaf Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$318
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$378/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Honor Mansion, A Wine Country Resort(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
US$555
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
300
164
30
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
164
30
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspoon barsparkling watersister hotelwater stationsmodern hoteleco suiteglass bottleshotel healdsburgcomplimentary breakfastwine tastingsmall balconycomfortable bedswould stay againloved this hotelloxking bedyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stay here often as it is an easy drive from San Francisco (90 mins) and the location perfect in Healdsburg, right off the town square.

It is Leed certified, the salt water pool is perfect for lounging in or around, kid-friendly, the morning champagne breakfast is delicious, and king size beds are luxurious, the complimentary wine and snacks in the room are a great bonus and the 5:30 wine tasting in the lounge is always good too. They also have bikes you can use around the town.

Our kids love coming here and they always set up a bed for them in the room.

Totally worth an escape from city life!

Room Tip: You can ask to stay over looking the city or the back/over the pool
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emiliamd13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piazza_Hospitality, Manager at H2 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We were thrilled to host you and the kids again.

Thank you so much for highlighting some of your favorite amenities on the property.
We’re delighted to hear that you took advantage of our Thursday and Friday lobby pourings to kickoff the weekend in Healdsburg.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Lydia Cano
h2hotel Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

I was very impressed with this hotel. I stayed as part of a group tour for three nights. My first impression was outstanding and the room was exceptionally clean and lots attention to detail, like all the labels of the shower products were all facing the same way, both still and sparkling water in the refrigerator, snacks provided and refilled daily, and an individual Nespresso machine ready to go each morning. Oh, they also turn down the beds and leave some excellent chocolates each night!

The bathroom was amazing and the walk in shower was very convenient. Liked how there was a water closet was separate with a pocket door from the rest of the bathroom. The room was very large with plenty of storage. There was a large “closet” when you enter the room.

I was on the second floor with a huge balcony area which was awesome to sit outside with have a glass of wine. The styling of the entire hotel was very modern but warm at the same time. There are also water stations on each floor for both the still and sparkling water.

Breakfast was included and was excellent. There is a menu to order from, with a nice selection but also lots of goodies, e.g., fruit, juices, pastries, cereal, etc. on a huge table. We also had dinner here the last night and it was nothing but outstanding.

Now for the down side. First was the construction noise which wasn’t too bad since I was out during most of the day. However, I have to say the hotel did leave a nice bottle of wine and letter in the room to apologize for any inconvenience, which was a nice touch. Second, I was in a king room which had the standard king bed divots on each side, so made sleeping in the middle a little bit of a challenge. And finally, the rooms have hardwood floors so I did hear the person above me come in each night.

But overall, I still loved it. Also the location near the town square was a huge perk.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Karl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piazza_Hospitality, Manager at H2 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a glowing review. We are truly humbled by your kind words, and we appreciate the recognition of the amenities and services that you enjoyed on our property. We do strive daily to consider what it’s like to be a guest and always appreciate some good feedback so we can make adjustments where needed.
I apologize if the nearby construction hampered your stay. Fortunately construction only takes place on weekdays, and is generally completely by 3 pm daily. A lot of progress has been made on the roundabout in recent weeks. Most of the work on the roundabout will now be on the surface and landscape work and is only periodically administered in close proximity to the hotel. We appreciate your kind words nonetheless, it was our pleasure to host you.
Please reach out to us directly on your next trip to Healdsburg so we can ensure you have another fantastic stay.

Lydia Cano
h2hotel Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

Good welcome and check in with the car whisked smoothly away to valet parking.
Very comfortable rooms and not worth paying (even) more for the very top rated ones unless you really want a bath big enough for 3: standard rooms are fine though if you can get one with a patio that probably is worth it.
There’s a smallish pool area which wasn’t busy when we stayed and offers a peaceful spot to relax.
Great location too just a block away from the Plaza.
The only downside right now is the construction work taking place on the roadway behind the hotel and to the building next door but one which is being converted into a hotel. Work on these starts very early and is noisy.
Before booking definitely worth checking if this work is all done and if not try and get s room at the front of the building, ideally ‘camera right.’

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dr_Bill_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piazza_Hospitality, Manager at H2 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I apologize if the construction surrounding the property hindered your stay in any way. We appreciate your time and input. Fortunately, construction on the nearby roundabout does not take place on weekends, generally work is completed by 3 pm. According to the City of Healdsburg the new completion date is set for this September. Most work on the roundabout will now be on the surface and landscaping work and only periodically performed in close proximity to the hotel. As for the neighboring Harmon Guest House construction, the bulk of the work has moved inside of the building. The property is set to open this summer. Please reach out to us directly on your next visit to Healdsburg so we can ensure you have a flawless stay.

Lydia Cano

h2hotel Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2018

Loved this Hotel. Seemed new, very clean. Didn't need to valet, as there was ample street parking. Cute square and fabulous restaurants all within walking distance. Complimentary breakfast included spread of pastries, fruit, and yogurt station, as well as a menu of options that are made to order, such as pancakes, oatmeal, omelettes, etc. Only downside was no fitness center. Great place to stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_HHH2, Manager at H2 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the property as well as the complimentary amenities the property has to offer. Our guests are also welcome to use the fitness center at our sister property Hotel Healdsburg, a short walk away. We hope to see you soon.

Lydia Cano
h2hotel Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2018 via mobile

We totally enjoyed our visit to Healdsburg and our stay at the H2 hotel. The staff was very attentive and accommodating. The accommodations were perfect. They catered to every need and we loved the welcome bottle of Pinot Noir. The morning breakfast was delicious! We will definitely stay here again the next time we visit Healdsburg!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kathleen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_HHH2, Manager at H2 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

We appreciate the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that our staff took such good care of you. We take pride in the service that we provide for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to Healdsburg soon!

Lydia Cano
H2hotel Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews