We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Duchamp Healdsburg(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
US$405
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Dry Creek Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$182
US$175
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grape Leaf Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
US$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
H2 Hotel(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
US$599
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Calderwood Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
US$292
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Healdsburg Inn - A Four Sisters Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
US$315
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$508
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Honor Mansion, A Wine Country Resort(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
US$555
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
325
144
78
42
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
144
78
42
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdry creek kitchenwine countrysmoked salmonbeautiful hotellobby barloxwear and tearbathroom floorwalk in showersoaking tubmodern designincluded in the ratepool area isoverlooking the courtyardfrench doorsturn down servicestreet noise
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 607 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Had a wonderful weekend in Healdsburg! Wine tasting, delicious restaurants , live jazz in the bar area at Hotel Healdsburg. Who is your florist? I love the beautiful floral arrangements ~ so large, elegant yet modern...I'm totally in love with the touch! I'm looking for a florist to use for my holiday parties. I can't wait to see the holiday decor!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Laiwah12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azucena_Nunez, Manager at Hotel Healdsburg, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really appreciate the time you took to comment on our property. I would be happy to provide you with our florist contact information, if you could send me an email, azucena@hotelhealdsburg.com. We hope to welcome you back to Healdsburg soon.


Sincerely,

Azucena Nuñez
Rooms Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

Located in the heart of Healdsburg, HH is nicely designed, spacious, and convenient to pretty much most small shops and restaurants - by walking. The swimming pool is a plus and the spa is certainly worth trying. Will stay again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank james z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azucena_Nunez, Manager at Hotel Healdsburg, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the positive feedback. We are so pleased to know that you had such an enjoyable time while with us at the hotel. Looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to Healdsburg!


Sincerely,


Azucena Nuñez
Rooms Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017

This place is absolutely marvelous. Every detail--the town, the location, the design, the rooms, the bar, the smell, the staff, the restaurant, the spa, the bathrooms, the products, the valet parking...there isn't one thing that I'd change. It is very nearly "hotel perfection."

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MQuerio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azucena_Nunez, Manager at Hotel Healdsburg, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2017

Thank you for your time to write such a fabulous review! We really appreciate your compliments about the location, breakfast, and all the little details that made your stay amazing. We are so pleased to know that you had such an enjoyable time. We hope to see you soon.


Sincerely,


Azucena Nuñez
Rooms Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2017

We had planned to visit Calistoga while touring around California and had booked a room there for the night. However, were were stopped at police roadblock a few miles from Calistoga and told that the wildfires prevented any further access. We back-tracked to Healdsburg and with the aid of the tourist office there identified the Healdsburg Hotel as a suitable night-stop. They were able to offer a room which although it overlooked the street, was quite quiet. The bed was very comfortable and the facilities were good. The shower head was a bit too high for us to reach for adjustments, but otherwise everything was very satisfactory. The outdoor pool was open so we were able to have a refreshing swim and some time in the hot spa tub before gong out to look for an evening meal. We could see that the whole area was badly affected by the fires with smoke in the air and some businesses closed, presumably because staff couldn't get to work - but the hotel was an oasis of calm and efficiency. Breakfast was good with plenty of variety and quantity. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RowlandCarson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azucena_Nunez, Manager at Hotel Healdsburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really appreciate the time you took to comment on our property and our service. We are so pleased to know that you had such an enjoyable time. We hope to see you soon.


Sincerely,

Azucena Nuñez
Rooms Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2017

We stayed up there during the fires. The whole town was fairly traumatized and yet and still...the staff was so friendly and nice. I really appreciated how gracious they were. From Joey at the front desk to the folks in the kitchen. Also their breakfast was lovely.
Remember...this was during the fires!!! Impressive.

Room Tip: stay away from the street side..it can get noisy
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MBBMimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azucena_Nunez, Manager at Hotel Healdsburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the positive feedback. We hope to see you on your next trip to Healdsburg!.



Sincerely,

Azucena Nuñez
Rooms Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews