We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Great vineyard with great service

Our host was fantastic and we were a group of six andshe was able to mix and match and allowed us... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Nelishah J
Frank

Been a fan of Dry Creek since the late seventies. Their Fume Blanc has been a summer staple for... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
777Willy
,
Mountain Lakes, New Jersey
via mobile
Read all 691 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Healdsburg
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$159.00
More Info
from US$175.00
More Info
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
597
72
14
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
597
72
14
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chenin blanc wine club wine tasting tasting room great wine beautiful grounds picnic tables buy a bottle picnic lunch general store private tasting nice picnic area whites and reds sandwiches club members wine country great visit
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 688 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our host was fantastic and we were a group of six andshe was able to mix and match and allowed us to try a bunch of different wines without feeling rushed or like we were a nuisance. Chardonnay was ++++++!

Thank Nelishah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Been a fan of Dry Creek since the late seventies. Their Fume Blanc has been a summer staple for me and I've shared it with my family and friends. Still love it. Enjoyed several of their others and have enjoyed them as well. Definitely do the private tasting if you can! 5 stars!

Thank 777Willy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

A group of 4 friends stopped in and had a lovely and personal tasting experience with Darrin. The time he spent, expertise and of course wine quality made this a favorite of wineries we visited. We didn't have time to spend in beautiful gardens outside but will be back!

Thank kristenthurber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

being local to the area I have had the pleasure of visiting so many lovey wineries, DCV is a great spot. Very nice grounds, friendly knowledgeable staff and wonderful wines! A must stop when in the Dry Creek Valley.

Thank speedtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Beautiful place to visit! Bob was very knowledgeable and nice to visit with. The wines are wonderful too!

Thank Freedom08644776036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We highly recommend stopping at Dry Creek Vineyards. As the first winery to open after prohibition they provide a great history of the valley and decades of knowledge in winemaking. Such a fun experience.

Thank danigasparini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was very friendly and informative. Our friends were wine clubs members and we now know why! The wines were wonderful. We had packed a picnic and enjoyed a bottle of wine on the lovely grounds.

Thank Katherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Dry Creek Vineyard just keeps getting better, and better, with every visit. The new Terroir Series is just the latest in a storied history of innovative wines that keep everyone coming back for more, and anxiously waiting for what could possibly be next. Simply, Outstanding.

Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Celebrated my sister’s 30th birthday here! The wines were all incredible and the service is excellent. The winery is beautiful and they have fun games to play. Definitely recommend as it was not over run with visitors and very enchanting and fun atmosphere.

Thank Andrea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I had a wonderful tour of Dry Creek with our lovely guide, Jim. Jim was incredibly knowledgeable, but also approachable and helped us think through our own preferences. After our tour of the vineyard, we had a wonderful time sitting amongst beautiful wine barrels and tasting some more wine. We had such a great time that we ended up joining the wine club at Dry Creek! Highly recommend, and thank you for a great day - we look forward to coming back again soon!

Thank jame0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews