We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
32
57
65
48
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
57
65
48
77
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 279 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

1 uncomfortable pillow per person, no actual cover on our stained duvets. NO wifi in the rooms which is quite vital to me, as someone who is abroad and has no phone service (despite stating wifi available), neither lift works properly (no available stairs) and even vending machine on our floor doesn't work. No full length mirror in room, and shower controls really loose and ineffective. Other than that, air con is good, TVs are good, and they leave nice small breakfast snack foods downstairs in the lobby.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank SamT3198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

Came in on business, no internet service they are looking for another carrier, bathroom stool old Anand yellow stained, gym equipment broken Anand hall ways filthy. Will never com back. No water in the gym place is run done. Not worth booking

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank GeorgefromPalmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2017

Unfortunately, this hotel needs a REAL makeover! It appears that it has had somewhat of a face lift however, lacking. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating however, the rooms and the hotel over are old, dank and need a lot of TLC.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank E. Stanley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very clean and nice. The pool was heated. Breakfast was good. Great views from our room. The lady that checked us in was amazing as well, she sent us to a room that wasnt ready for a new guest so we came down stairs and informed her and she appologized and gave my girlfriend and i free breakfast coupons for the inconvinience, she had amazing customer service skills, i cant remember her name maybe is was "cc" because thats what she wrote on the breakfast coupon. A+ to her for her generosity!!

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Elijahjordan23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

The staff were A+. The facility is under remodel and still needs much work. Pool made my swim suit smell horrible after it dried. They did offer a nice discount to military and government employees. 2nd time I have stayed here. Not as close to Huntington Beach as I thought. Mainly due to horrible traffic in the area. The hotel is directly across from Costco.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank tyler t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews