We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,876)
Filter reviews
2,876 results
Traveller rating
1,633
766
273
132
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,633
766
273
132
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult pool golf course butler service lantana restaurant self parking penthouse suite agave sunset resort fee golf view pool area palm springs ping pong great resort play golf spring break living area memorial day weekend
Filter
Updating list...
944 - 949 of 2,876 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2016

This is a wonderful place. The service was phenomenal!!! The place is quiet and very relaxing. The pools are awesome, so is the spa, and would return in a heartbeat. If you are travelling with children, kids, this is a great place. The one pool has a waterslide, with a basketball net. We also noticed that even the bikes can accommodate children, some even had the training wheels on them, which I thought was awesome. Also, go for the Valet Parking, it is expensive, but worth every penny, as the self parking also costs but is further from the main lobby area and is not shaded, so in 40 degree weather having a vehicle brought to you already cool is handy and a bonus. The only one thing that needs to be upgraded is the pull out bed in the presidential suite (5209), as it was like sleeping on an "old" pull out that you would find in your parents basement.

Room Tip: 5th Floor, as they have great views.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ocean8_Calgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2016

On a tour of South Western USA we stayed in many places and this hotel was probably my favourite. The surrounding area as you drive through Indian Wells to the hotel is beautiful with manicured gardens. The hotel complex is just as nice with a lot of pride taken in the upkeep of the gardens and the hotel itself. A number of the rooms have been refurbished and we stayed on the top floor overlooking the pools and gardens with a view of the mountains in the background. Our room was lovely with two large beds and a great bathroom featuring a bath and walk in shower. The room came with a 50" inch TV, a safe and a fridge. The hotel has a number of really nice pools set in lovely gardens. There is a sizeable gym and a Spa. There is a very nice restaurant and a gift/coffee shop. All of the staff were great. This is a really nice place to stay. Our only regret being that we did not have the opportunity to stay longer.

Room Tip: Aim for a room with a view over the pools and gardens.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank arh2900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

Will visit again. Weekend was perfect. View from room was very pretty. Great service! Gave us cupcakes and champagne for my husbands bday! My little girl enjoyed the waterslide very much. They also had talented entertainment and their lounge at 8pm. We had coffees and a delicious chocolate cake while we watched a live band.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank MariaSantosLongBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2016

This is a fantastic resort. Worth every penny. Rooms are great. Golf courses are amazing. Service is always on point. Visited the spa on this visit and was very impressed. Highly recommend whether your with friends, significant other, or family. Such a great place.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 632krisu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews