We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
86
33
40
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
33
40
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hideaway pool flights of stairs get ready for dinner plated food lawn games entire weekend breakfast staff beautiful resort we ordered room service hilton property pool area was great quick weekend rooms are large hotel restaurant sliding door an oasis in the desert great amenities
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 194 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2018

We had a great stay - loved the property, loved the staff, and would recommend this hotel to any one looking for a beautiful resort in the desert! We thought the rooms were spacious and nicely appointed, pool area was fitting (and fun!), and dining options were impressive. Looking forward to returning soon! Thanks so the GM and his staff for making our stay such a memorable one.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rhonda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt L, General Manager at Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Dear Rhonda M,
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Miramonte Resort & Spa! It is great that our staff was able to exceed your needs. We have a lot of exciting Fall and Winter events and specials coming soon so please check back with us often. We look forward to having you return soon!

Sincerely,
Matthew La Vine
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018

This was a great stay. Love going to this resort late summer. Weather was perfect and there were very few people there. Nice and quiet. Hotel staff was great. Upgraded our room and sent a treat for my birthday.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank lovmylab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt L, General Manager at Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Hi @lovmylab,
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you celebrated your birthday with us and enjoyed your stay here. We place importance on customer service so it's good to hear your comments about our staff. Late summer is a special time to visit us here as the weather is starting to cool a bit and there are fewer people. The perfect time and place to relax and rejuvenate. Please come back and visit us again!

Sincerely,
Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2018

My daughter and I spent a week at this resort for a "spa and relaxation retreat." It was amazing! We decided to not leave the premises the entire week and simply enjoy what this great facility had to offer. Our week was basically "Sleep-Eat-Pool-Spa-Repeat." We also loved the live entertainment Friday night, as well as the poolside movie night. We both felt rejuvenated and relaxed-- something we both REALLY needed! My daughter totally enjoyed the various spa treatments I arranged for her. We ate all of our meals at the 2 restaurants and thoroughly enjoyed them! The staff was attentive and went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect. They also repeatedly thanked us for our business-- something many businesses don't do. Highly recommended! This is something that we will do on an annual basis.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
1  Thank Myrmyr971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt L, General Manager at Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Thank you for your feedback Myrmyr971! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was attentive. It is our goal to provide excellent service and help our guests feel relaxed and rejuvenated. Our grounds offer the perfect backdrop for a quiet retreat. Please check back for future specials and events. Our Well Spa is getting ready to launch some exciting new programs. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

The common areas, lobby, restaurant, pool, and grounds have been updated and are very nice. The rooms and buildings housing the rooms are dark, dated and dingy with absolutely nothing that makes them feel inviting or fresh.

The pool is small but offers a lot of furniture.

We went to the bar for a cocktail and appetizer. The service was terrible, the tonic had no fizz, the chips and guacamole were left uneaten. (Did anyone notice?) Breakfast the next morning was delicious with attentive service and a price tag to match ($68 for 2 regular breakfasts with 2 coffees.)

We won’t go back. Too many wonderful places in the area to accept mediocre.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Witching
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt L, General Manager at Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018


I want to thank you again for taking the time to respond to our survey. I know it is not always easy to find the time, or the desire to share an experience that was below expectations. I sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to using your comments to help us provide a better experience for all of our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2018

Liked the location and breakfast was great.Service was wonderful. Room was clean and room service was very responsive. Main pool was very nice with cabanas. The Wells Spa was amazing and was the highlight of the trip.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank Trip713346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt L, General Manager at Miramonte Indian Wells Resort & Spa, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your Girls Trip at Miramonte! We are getting ready to launch some exciting new things in our Well Spa next month, so be sure to check back. It's perfect your future girls trips!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews