We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$176
US$152
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$100
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Diamond Inn(Inglewood)
US$105
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
11
24
23
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
24
23
17
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 85 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2017

The lot is brightly lit and feels safe. The lobby was small and only truly functions as check in/out. There is a coffee pot and a brochure rack, but if you are staying here to be close to LAX.. you probably aren't looking for brochure stuff.

The room was extremely clean for a cheaper hotel. Sheets were clean all the way down to the foot of the bed (we checked), the carpet was clean with no visible stains, the refrigerator was clean, the bathroom had a bit of staining on the toilet lid but was otherwise clean with no mold. Plenty of towels. The room lighting and security was great.

This "budget" hotel room was better than some 4 star rooms that I have stayed in.

Room Tip: We had 203, on second floor by office. Very quiet and close to front parking.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xanaduyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

Stayed at Rodeway Inn LAX for one night before flying down to Las Vegas for a vacation. Chose the hotel due to its close proximity to the airport and because it's cheap. Nice spacious rooms, two double beds, clean and tidy with a great power shower. All in all good value for money BUT... I'm fairly sure that I hear gun fire not to far away during the night. I'm sure that the area is totally safe but it didn't really feel like it.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank stevehart1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2017 via mobile

But clean....i wouldnt stay here again...but for a quick overnight and since its part of the choice hotel chain...better than most of the motels on the block...the quality in closer to the airport much better...

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank sandymccluskey1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2017

Okay, so. We ended up here because we had a 12 hour layover for the night. We originally had another hotel booked and a confirmation in hand. However, they overbooked and we were told to hit the pavement. AT 10PM! IN INGLEWOOD, WITH ALL OUR BAGS. I was really scared. Anyway, we walked until we found a hotel with vacancy that we could afford. Not that any of the places in this area are nice but..whatever. Anyway, this was our saving grace and light at the end of the tunnel. The front desk was quick and kind. The room was clean. However, the neighborhood was still not for us.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jewelz20152016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2017

Our choice was because it was near the airport and within budget as we had barely few hrs for our flight and we needed a place. They offer free parking. The place doesn't have good vibes both in neighborhood as well as cleanliess. We had out doubts if they actually change the sheets. the room was big in size. We would give it a skip if every we stay in LA.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SanAsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews