We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad”

90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #8 of 754 Restaurants in Irvine
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$35
Description: Located at the DoubleTree by Hilton Irvine Spectrum, 90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar is not your typical hotel dining establishment. We support local farmers, creameries, purveyors of humanely raised meats and sustainable fishing practices. Our fresh ingredients allow us to create flavorful dishes within a casual atmosphere.
Restaurant details
Description: Located at the DoubleTree by Hilton Irvine Spectrum, 90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar is not your typical hotel dining establishment. We support local farmers, creameries, purveyors of humanely raised meats and sustainable fishing practices. Our fresh ingredients allow us to create flavorful dishes within a casual atmosphere.
Reviewed November 5, 2018 via mobile

Got in late from a flight, they stay open until 11 PM. The menu was not very extensive, but it covers just about everything you would want for a late night meal. I went with the prime rib dip. Great size portions and it was delicious.

The staff behind the bar was occupied and cleaning dishes, or arranging their bar. They spoke a different language to each other and did not conversate with any of the guests sitting at the bar. I had hoped for a little more conversation to know what was around the hotel and things to do.

For the sandwich, fries, and a beer, my total was $29 and some change. $19 for the sandwich, $8.50 for the beer.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank mattmL1176RD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 79 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2018

Spent the weekend at this hotel and totally enjoyed the breakfast experience. Fresh fruit, pastries, hot breakfast buffet, fresh juice and coffee... all delicious. Not to mention the superb service, THANKS Elegzar! You are the best

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Excursion62065277052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2018

I really appreciated the friendly service and hospitality of the staff in the hotel restaurant. For breakfast lunch and dinners they looked after me very well. A nice greeting and friendly talk. Thank you Julie, Eleazar, Juan, Rossa, and team. Deanne at the bar serving drinks with a great smile, thanks.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dazdogger2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

The food was great but the service was amazing. Eleazar and Rosie were extremely cordial and welcoming. We were very impressed with their excellent service and kind demeanor.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Diana O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

We were very impressed with the food and the service. Specially with our waitresses Eleazar and Rosie. They were very kind and very charm, always with a smile. Thank you for your service!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank jaguirre8000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar also viewed

Irvine, Orange County
Irvine, Orange County
 
Irvine, Orange County
Irvine, Orange County
 
Costa Mesa, Orange County
Irvine, Orange County
 

Been to 90 Pacifica Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing