We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
10
11
4
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
11
4
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 32 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2018

Have stayed here last two month and was pleasant enough but had found better accommodations elsewhere in Otres, new staffs members are not very helpful and friendly, the pool became very dirty comparing to my previous visit, honestly you can somewhere else cheaper and better quality for this amount of money, I will not return again to this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank astonjamie1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

We came to Otres beach to relax with kids , far away from the unsafe Sihanoukville, and close to calm beaches and nice swimming area... here service is good, bungalow are really big, well equipped and with terrace to enjoy aperitive with friends while kids enjoy the nice swimming pool. Breakfast is nice ... for the meal you can enjoy very good restaurant in front of the beach instead the small ones just nearby (full of mosquitoes)
Congratulations to the team

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank tonin92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2018 via mobile

Staff was really helpful, plus the breakfast was good so overall great value for money. The rooms were spacious and clean and provided all the needed amenities. The neighborhood was also nice especially round the block there are a lot of nice pubs and restaurants opened by expats.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank X5178ZWjosephg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2018 via mobile

Our housekeeping lady used our lipstick and other cosmetics!! I have no idea how that could have happend! I hope The owner of The bungalows can see it and react becouse it was not possible to conact them as no body from The stuff wanted any problems!
Cant belive ? Please see The Photo. We didnt have any red lipstick with us, and our lipstick is some how red. That is discusting!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jakub G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2017 via mobile

After our original accommodation was cancelled by Agoda we were desperate to still spend New Year’s Eve in Otres somewhere. Everywhere was fully booked and after hours of checking booking.com Sandy Clay came up due to a cancellation. We arrived and could not believe our luck the bungalows are spotless, great Air Con, extremely comfy bed, fantastic swimming pool, strong WiFi and our best breakfast yet on our 3 week travels. The staff were really friendly and helpful and the grounds were so clean. We are travelling with a 3 year old and very family friendly too. I would highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sarahr784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews