We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
66
39
17
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
39
17
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews not hesitate to recommend this hotel sunset restaurant great place to stay bad smell the hotel manager reception staff two nights siem reap beach sunbeds usd
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 148 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2018 via mobile

I was at Queenco for my short vacation before Khmer Year, the place is very clean the room is comfortable and the breakfast buffets are plenty of choices. The reception staff really friendly and helpful they always went out their way to ensure my stay comfortable and unforgettable experience.
Highly recommend to everyone you looking nice place to stay at Queenco Hotel & Casino you won’t get disappointed. I’m definitely stay here when I return to Sihanoukville.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank LimM94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

Room nice, bathroom great with hot water and friendly staff specially those from siem reap city.
Food at breakfast more on Asian with more on chiness.
The Fitness center very big with full fiction and good for local who wish to got a mumbershift.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sophathun168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2018

we came here on a few occasions to use the pool and the sea. it costs $3 to get in with free towels and a free soft drink which normally costs $2.5. Food was really good and tasty and lots of sunbeds for everyone plus shaded areas. love the sunbed in the pool to keep cool whilst sunbathing.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank juliebutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2017

very classy, but modern hotel with excellent standards and beautiful swimming pool at the beach. Has a lot of chinese clients, but more in the expensive range. Very good restaurants and organisation. Service quality is good, but alterning. Very nice Party Tent and big garden at beach spots.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luai W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017


“The staff were so accomodating at this hotel. The location was brilliant and food at the restaurant was unreal. Our host Ousa went above and beyond to make our stay as amazing as possible. He arrange our transport and visit to the capital and let us know what the cost was and it was a great experience. He was awesome. Gym was great and personal were super helpful.

Gloria DC USA

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vivavacations4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews