We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(King City)
US$94
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$975
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$3,250
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
121
60
40
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
60
40
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking lothot tubcomfortable bedgreat pricehis wifesan franciscowi ficlean roomsroad tripnight's sleephotel roomnice staynon smoking roomkeefersdeepfreewayrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 244 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2011

My husband and I had occasion to stay at Keefer's Inn in August of 2010 and March, 2011. Mr. Deep Desai and his staff were friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean and neat. We enjoyed our stay at Keefer's and will stay there again when we are next in King City.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaurieL1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2011

A really nice and friendly motel that is also professional! We stayed there one night, and if i return to this part of California i doubt i would go somewhere else. Five star!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roffe74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Let me add up the good things on this one: Comfortable beds Clean room Nice quiet area of town Park down the street and my husband was impressed with the flat panel television. The room also sported a nice frig and coffee maker. All of this for a very reasonable price! I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank justanaveragejo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2011

We were totally surprised to find this gem of a motel on our last trip to Laguna Seca raceway. We will return and make this our base of operations next trip. Super clean rooms, comfortable bed, and best of all, nice flat screen hd tv with Direct tv satellite service. Great prices that don't double on weekends! If you are on two wheels, there are a lot of great two lane roads locally, and you are about an hour away from the racetrack. A good stopping off point for travelers coming up from SoCal, or going back. Every fast food joint is represented in this clean little town, and a grocery store is only a block away. You will like this place! Call ahead for a great price!

Room Tip: We loved the flatscreen tv and satellite. Just like home away from home.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Althepal88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2011

Stayed in 5 rooms for 2 weeks.Owners very nice and thoughtful,friendly.Rooms very clean.The best experience.Our workers were very happy,so are we.This is the best motel in King City.Very quiet,all your needs will be met.We slept very well and had a very comfortable bed.If you don't stay here you are going to wish you did.

Room Tip: Very quiet,clean and had a great rest.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LoisAnnMelville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews