We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful side-yard heated pool & hot tub.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful side-yard heated pool & hot tub.
Front entrance. Exterior view......2-car attached garage.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Beautiful side-yard heated pool & hot tub.
Front entrance.
Exterior view......2-car attached garage.
Exterior view from corner.
Pool area with access from living room & master bedroom.
Pool area.
Outdoor sitting with large folding umbrella for shade.
Front door.
Dining room doors to BBQ area.
Dining room & BBQ patio (quaint 'morning coffee' patio table for 2)
Looking from dining room toward living room & patio doors to the pool.
Kitchen island with eating bar (seats 4).
Kitchen with island.  Fridge, stove, dishwasher, microwave, etc.
Kitchen island and dining area. Door leads to 2-car garage.
Dining room.......seats 6-10.
Living room......arch way leads into master bedroom.
Living room looking toward wet bar, kitchen & dining room.
Living room looking toward front window and main entrance.
Wet bar........along wall between kitchen & living room.
Master bedroom with king size bed, ensuite, wall-mounted TV, & walk-in closet.
Master bedroom window & door to pool (there is blinds.....need updated pic).
Ensuite shower (large walk-in with seat on left).
Ensuite vanity with double hand-painted Spanish sinks.
Large 2nd bedroom with queen bed & closet.
Large 3rd bedroom with queen bed, closet, & 'cheater' access to main bathroom.
Main bathroom with tub/shower & double hand-painted Spanish sinks.
Bikes for use while enjoying your stay.
Pool/Spa remote.
Evening sky.
Our attempt at a Corona advert lol.
Mountain view.
Mountain view.
Pool shot.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
La Quinta, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shawn B
Oahu, Hawaii
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed April 20, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My group and I loved everything about our stay! The house is spacious and clean, fully ready and packed with appliances and anything else you could think of just in case you need something. We ended up not using most of them but it was still nice to have. We were able to make breakfast every morning and relax at the pool before heading out for the day. The location was also great. Brent was responsive and readily available through text just in case we ran into something. Hope to be back very soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed February 17, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Had a great time. Loved the house especially the pool area. A lot of seating in living room and kitchen. Great meals at chappellis and Arnold palmers. Brent and Michelle were great they responded immediately to any of our questions. Great location close to everything Can’t wait to come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Thanks so much Chris. Glad you guys enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again. Brent & Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelMon...
Calgary, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great family home!”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this home. Everything was as stated. We enjoyed the spa and pool. Great park within walking distance nearby with tennis courts, play structure, field, restaurants, etc.

Home was well appointed. Everything is as it is stated. Owners checked in with us to make sure everything was okay before we arrived, during and after. We would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thanks for taking care of our home D&C. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you again. B&M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Feb 2018
Glad you enjoyed the home. We look forward to seeing you again.
PS - Sorry for a delayed reply, we somehow missed your review when it was posted.
Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark L
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful home Excellent location with all necessities provided”
Reviewed May 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stayed here for a four day weekend getaway. House comes fully equipped with anything you may need. Very clean and modern. Excellent pool area. Within walking distance from old town La Quinta. Would highly recommend and would stay again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thanks Mark.....glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay.
Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney M
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quaint Cali home - cozy and convenient!”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Location couldn't be better! Just a few short blocks from old-town, and simple to get on a walking/hiking/biking route to the amazing mountain trails! The 3 bedroom house on corner lot is clean and has everything you need (bikes, second fridge, laundry, etc.). Appreciated the garage! Great backyard (no grass - zero maintenance). Safe and quiet street; we were very comfortable here and hope to return again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Thanks Whitney. Glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit.
Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Corona, California
1 review
“Perfect Desert Oasis”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This house was absolutely amazing!! All around great stay, easy to book, easy to communicate with the home owners, who are beyond wonderful! This desert oasis is the perfect size with all the amenities you need for a vacation, pool/spa, bikes, margarita blender. Looking forward to staying here again next time I am back in the desert!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thanks so much Jen. Glad you had a great time and enjoyed our home. We look forward to your next visit.
Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing