We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
9
7
2
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
7
2
3
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018

DO NOT STAY HERE. We fight fires in the summer and booked over 7 rooms for a little over two weeks. We were removed off the fire and transferred to another fire. We had to check out a few days earlier. They stated that they had to charge us until the actual check out date and would NOT be giving us any sort of credit. What a low quality, horrible business. We will NEVER stay here again.

Room tip: Do not stay here in the first place.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bailw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2018

The owners, in my opinion charge way too much for the accommodations that they have to offer.They charge way too much during the "off-season" , and were "price-gouging" during and after the "fire season" last year and 2015. I'm not certain if the owners are aware that there are "anti-price-gouging laws" in this County- Lake County, CA. and MANY others in this GREAT state!

Date of stay: May 2017
1  Thank MarMar2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

Great place. Very clean and great location. Bob and Mona are so nice and accommodating.pleasantly surprised at what a great place it was. Micro fridge in every room. Flat screen TV with multiple channels. WiFi for business and great view and dock right outside your door. Will definitely be back again.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Lee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2017

Clean rooms, very friendly staff, Great location, Priced right. my Brother, Stepson and I have stayed here a few times and feel that for our money this is a nice place. you have to keep in mind that a lot of these places on Clearlake are older, that being said the folks who run this motel keep it clean and are always nice to deal with, I would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: 220 upstairs has a small balcony perfect for two.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jwniner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2017 via mobile

Room was clean and tidy. Great rate. Has dock on water. Electrical outlets for boats Parking will be a problem during busier months. One way in and out. Very tight turn around for bigger boat IF no cars are in Way otherwise have to back out onto Main Street. But nice room for price and very friendly staff. Restaurant across street is surprisingly good as well.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank jimn508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews