We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
15
9
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
9
4
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice dog parkclean showersequoia and kings canyon national parksnice place to stayswimming poolstayed herewould stay againamphookupslaundrywifitvnoise
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 32 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2016 via mobile

Pool, game room, laundry room, dog park. We had a pleasant visit while going into sequoia national park. Everything is kept up nicely, 30amp, full hook up and dump. I think Exeter is the closest town for food and such 13 minutes away. Stock up of your going to go into the parks.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Liz Everett W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

Recent remodeling to include 50 amp and full hookup. Good Sam club, pull-thru sites. Located below southern entrance to Sequoia Natl Park. priced Below $40 night. Most sites have shade. Pool is a plus with summer temperature in the 90s.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kelsey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2016

The campground itself is fine- the amenities are all up front so you do have to walk a bit from anywhere in the campground. The loss of stars is for management-- very rude, conniving, and fraudulent. I think it's the probably the owner so not much to do other than warn others-- check your receipts thoroughly, check the . actual charge on your statement, and keep in mind that you will NOT get a refund if you are overcharged. Just FYI. Otherwise, all hookups worked fine, it was a little noisy, there was somebody hooked up in our spot when we arrived and they said their spot had been taken by the time they arrived (more managerial problems). The bathrooms are cramped and moist but do the job. Pool looked nice and it is a good location for the national parks. Would not recommend staying here, overall.

Room Tip: Get one near the front and get in early.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2016

My family and I stayed at the Lemon Cove Village Rv Park on our way to visit the Big Trees..The new owners have really worked hard on this property. Everything is updated and CLEAN..The staff was very knowledgeable and eager to help us make our vacation a memorable one. I would highy recommend staying here if you are on your way to Kings Canyon or Sequoia Parks...A+ ...keep up the hard work it shows..

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Douglas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night. Beautifully set out with each site having a tree to park under. Lovely clean shower/toilet facility. Everything that you want from a camp site. Lovely and quiet too. Even a fenced dog park! Well done and keep up the good work.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Lynece P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews