We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“After a long flight while on vacation”
Review of In-N-Out Burgers

In-N-Out Burgers
Ranked #18 of 249 Restaurants in Livermore
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I just flew into California from Hawaii on vacation. One of the first things we do is to grab a hot burger from this place. There's no In-n-Outs in the islands and it's too bad. A great selection, fast service, and good prices. Try it, you'll like it.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank MauiTraveller50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 35 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

Love the burgers and fries. These people are so efficient and speedy. I like watching the cut the potatoes into fries. Their food is so fresh. The menu is so short so they can get you the food fast because they are not making so many food item that take up time fixing other things which end up being labor intensive. Simplicity at it’s best. The shakes are great.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank herbert b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017 via mobile

On a drive from San Francisco to Modesto I looked for a fast lunch. Noticed IN n Out just off the highway. Ordered double-double with fries and soda. Not as fast as some but every thing is cooked to order. Was very busy but employees were fast and efficient.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank johnKCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Located right off the freeway this restaurant is always busy and has a line of cars in the drive through. My girls think this is what we should eat more than one time per week. The food is always fresh and the orders are always correct if the driver is paying attention to the feedback at the point of order, the window to pay and the window for pickup as the order is always repeated at each. Personally I think there are better French Fries around but the family thinks they are the best. They are always consistent and this location always has plenty of people working to move the lines along. It is a well run place to grab a quick burger and a shake.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

This in n out burger is very good. Just like any of their burger place. They are very consistent in all their restaurant

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank winsir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed In-N-Out Burgers also viewed

 
Livermore, Tri-Valley
 

Been to In-N-Out Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing