We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
54
13
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
13
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleaning staff were friendly change machine ping pong table newer hotel clean hotel minute drive rooms are nice beautiful hotel long beach airport front desk laundry housekeeper comfort gym starbucks towels queen
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 74 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2017

Stayed here during some training , great breakfast , quiet sleep and excellent staff. Other eatery establishments are close by as well as shopping. And real close to golfing. The outside barbecue amenities were fabulous to.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank victormK9381EG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2017

We stayed here because my husbands Christmas party was here that night so it was easier to stay than drive home late. The hotel was beautiful and rooms were very nice. Our only complaint it that the hotel was only a week old and the wait wait to check in and then wait for our room to be available was not great. The staff was eager to please and trying to make the best of a difficult situation but way too many people were sitting in the lobby waiting for their rooms to be ready. I still will give them a good rating because these are the kinks of a new business and i'm sure when we come back next year that it wont be the same experience.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank CasaVazquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2017

Upon arrival at 3pm the room was not ready for another 2 hours which made me extremely late for my event. There were no bell hop service so i had to take my own luggage on he cart up to my room tried calling bell hop from my room no option on the phone tried the front desk never picked up. I was never given the wifi access information i had to go downstairs to the front desk to ask. actually no information was given about the breakfast or the hotel once my room was available. the breakfast was a disaster not enough food only one staff working to refill everything for a full hotel you can imagine the craziness.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank shelbyp882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

A nice, brand new hotel. Check in was good. Room was great. Lots of space and good value for the price. Let down by substandard room cleaning and a mediocre breakfast selection. Cleaning staff were friendly but definitely need training to properly clean a bathroom. Breakfast staff were sullen and not too concerned about the guests present. Tables were not wiped down after guests left. Most guests did clear their tables, so all that was needed was a wipe down of the tables. Hot food items were scare. The same scrambled eggs for 3 days! Staff were slow to refill the depleted hot items. Overall though, I would rate the hotel fairly good.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank disneylover777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2017

The new hotel is beautiful and well constructed. The entire team is very helpful. Everything from the check in experience to the smile on the housekeepers faces makes for a welcoming stay. I️ would definitely recommend and I️ will be back.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jenifer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews