We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Long Beach Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$172
US$161
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$127
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$210
US$194
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Of Long Beach(Long Beach)(Great Value!)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$164
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Golden Sails Hotel(Long Beach)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Queen Mary(Long Beach)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
141
86
25
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
86
25
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong beach airportparking lotjersey mikeshabit burger grillmarriott courtyardspacious lobbya marriott rewards memberfast food placesnice hotellounge areaworkout roomhotel chargesquiet roombusiness travelerorange countyi highly recommend this hotelrental car
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 263 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2015

I've cooled off on Marriott as I find they are always expensive compared to Hilton properties. However, this location and staff are exceptionally bright and pleasant. I have stayed here many (6-8) times over the past 2 years and am impressed that the staff has remained constant and actually remembered me! Nice quiet location, Starbucks across the parking lot opens at 5am (bonus!!).

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idahotraveler88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris D, General Manager at Courtyard Long Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2015

Idahotraveler88,

Thank you for you for your continued business and taking the time to write this review. We appreciate you staying with us when your in Long Beach. I am glad you find our staff to be so bright and pleasant.. See you soon!!

Chris D General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2015

We stayed here for a few days since it was close to the airport and has a shuttle to and from. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are very new. There is a small cafe in the lobby that has some good breakfast, lunch, and late snack options along with Starbucks coffee and smoothies. Otherwise there is a Starbucks and several other resturants in the same parking lot. Also includes free wifi and quite a few Directv channels on the tv in the room.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2015 via mobile

Spent one night here pre cruise. The hotel was clean and rooms comfortable although not too large. One down point was the noisy air conditioning unit. We managed without but I can imagine this could be problematic during the summer.

Breakfast was fine and included in our rate but the light evening snack was just about average.

All the staff were really friendly and the free shuttle from Long Beach airport very handy. ....be warned there is more than 1 Marriott!

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
Thank Hebridian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris D, General Manager at Courtyard Long Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2015

Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay but do want to say sorry for the noisy air conditioner. This should not have happened. We take great pride in not having issues like this in the hotel, however from time to time we miss things and I am sorry it bothered you. I hope the cruise was good and that we will see you again in the future.

Chris D
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2015

This place is absolutely brand new. Lobby and rooms have a modern style.
The staff was very friendly and the check-in process was smooth. I recommend this hotel to everyone wo would not stay in the expensive and not so good Hotels in Long Beach.It is worth to take the short trip - about 20 Minutes from Long Beach downtown to this place.A realy good value for the price.
Everything is extremly clean and well designed.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris D, General Manager at Courtyard Long Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2015

So glad you enjoyed our hotel and found the service to be smooth and friendly. Hope we see you again soon and thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Chris D
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2015

I am a business traveler and stay frequently at the Long Beach Marriott. Their rooms are very clean and comfortable. They have a superb staff and I enjoy the restaurant. I appreciate the wi-fi and business center area. They have been able to accommodate me several times with requests such as late check out or early check in. It is comforting to have the staff recognize you and anticipate your needs.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pepper124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris D, General Manager at Courtyard Long Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2015

Pepper124,

Thank you for writing a review on our hotel, I really appreciate it. I am glad that you find our hotel a place to return to when you visit Long Beach. Hope to see you again soon.

Chris D
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews