We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great room, perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gene A
1 review
“Great room, perfect location!”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Location was perfect, the room was spacious, the bed was super comfortable. The Apartment and bathroom is very clean. We checked in late at night but the host was super helpful with the instruction and replied fast when we needed anything. The building and area was super quite, really loved staying here. Definitely recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liyabeaut...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Excellent Apartment!”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This place exceeded my expectations, the apartment was in center of Hollywood, very well kept. The Bed was huge and super comfortable. The host Helen was the most nicest person that I met, she offered food and drinks every time she was eating.
She made us feel like home. We definitely will stay here again. Thank you so much Helen G.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for the kind words Ms. Liya, it was a pleasure to have you as my guest. I am looking forward to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hussein a
1 review
“Vacation in Hollywood”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Apartment location is amazing and quite neighborhood 10 minutes walk to Hollywood blvd
Great family friendly owner , laundry room on same floor and gym as well
Private car park
Mini supermarket nearby

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for the kind words Mr. Hussein, it was a pleasure to have you as my guest. I am looking forward to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yenifer20...
Wiesbaden, Germany
1 review
“very good”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Its amazing how the treatmant was. i travel alot and also makes bad experience but this time im happy that i found this great hotel. i can only recomend it. Food was ok but the rest perfect

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for the kind words Ms. Yenifer, it was a pleasure to have you as my guest. I am looking forward to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing