We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A vacation home that is beautiful and relaxing...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tziporash...
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A vacation home that is beautiful and relaxing- just what a vacation should be”
Reviewed August 2, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay in this beautiful high rise. Everything from the beds to the couches to the classy, modern design of the home were a perfect blend of beauty and comfort. It was clean, comfortable, and so convenient. The space has an open feel with tons of sunshine and there are 2 beautiful decks to sit outside and relax. The location is close to many tourist attractions and great places to eat. The owner was so great to deal with and just wanted to make our stay as pleasant as possible- which it was! Would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Value That Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed July 31, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This was the first time my wife and I stayed at a vacation rental home rather than at a hotel while traveling. We were skeptical, but this house exceeded all expectations.

The House was very clean and well cared for. The fridge was fully stocked with complimentary drinks, and quality snacks and packaged baked goods were waiting for us in the kitchen when we arrived. The new construction (2016), high ceilings and wood panel-style flooring really give an airy-vacation home feel. The full kitchen and laundry room appliances came in handy, too. The location was central to great food and many prominent Southern California attractions.

Also, the owner/manager was extremely accessible and accommodating throughout our stay, and very pleasant to deal with.

My wife and I highly recommend this vacation rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
It was a pleasure to host Aaron! Happy travels - and come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glenf954
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect: clean and luxurious”
Reviewed July 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I loved this place! Slept 12 comfortably - 8 adults and 4 kids using the 2 sofa beds. When comparing this to 3-4 hotel rooms the price was amazing. We loved the free snacks and drinks in the fridge. And the views from the roof deck were breathtaking. Self Checkin was easy even though we go to in in the middle of the night, and Eli was friendly happy to help and easy to contact.

5 stars - and we’ll defonitely be coming back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
It was a pleasure hosting Glen and his group. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Los Angeles!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing