We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$129
Hotels.comUS$129
BestWestern.comUS$129
TravelocityUS$129
PricelineUS$129
Agoda.comUS$129
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
218
247
104
33
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
218
247
104
33
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north hollywood double parking leave your key front desk covered parking free parking room was clean free breakfast would stay here again nice breakfast great place to stay street noise coffee maker very nice hotel neighborhood keys bw
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 621 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2019

The facility is nice, the rooms clean, beds comfortable, bathrooms excellent, they look like they have been remodeled. TV and internet were good, the breakfast was good, a variety for everyone and the waffles like always were great!
The front desk staff were very helpful, especially at checkout when I needed a cab to the airport. The cleaning ladies were pleasant and did a excellent job of the room each day, you could not ask for more from them. The lady preparing breakfast was fantastic, greeting everyone for breakfast, preparing a good breakfast and keeping the room spotless.
My only problem is; it is advertised as the Burbank Airport Best Western and it is some distance from the airport with no shuttle service. I had to take a cab to the airport for my return.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rocketrepairman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

The hotel is not in a very good area but the hotel itself is very nice. The décor, comfort, and cleanliness of the room was comparable to that of a Marriott Hotel. It is conveniently located by Universal Studios and Hollywood. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment on the quality. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Wanderer01505469526
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BWBurbankAirportInn, General Manager at Best Western Burbank Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us, it's guest feedback like yours that lets us know if we're going a good job! We' look forward to having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2019

Hi , the hotel is great. clean big rooms, good staff,good breakfast selection , but the area is a little suspect. Hard to walk after dark to find a place to eat. Sandy's Tacos across the street was great.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kilowattsf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 30, 2019

Stayed at this location for 3 days, and ate the same breakfast ( scrambled egg mush, pork sausage, bacon, waffle) every morning. The unfortunate part of it is that there's no real kitchen. The scrambled egg is a microwaved mush ( a one gallon bag placed in the microwave), which is poured into the serving dish afterwards. The sausage and bacon are also microwaved. The waffle batter is made in a big bucket( flour and sink water) then poured into the waffle dispenser. The fruit toppings are all artificial, in a jar and poured into a dish for people to consume. The pastries and bread aren't fresh. I believe they recycle them. No fresh hot oatmeal. But oatmeal packets. The cereal is the cheap version. The boiled eggs are stored bought. So I'm sure those are recycled as well.
The hot coffee machine broke, so people couldn't make coffee/tea.
The breakfast experience was terrible.

The lady managing the breakfast hour/room was nice and friendly.

I won't be staying here again

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mmakdk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

Nice place for a stay! Parking is limited but was not an issue when we were there!
Nice Breakfast options! Short drive to most places in the Hollywood area! Would come back again in the future! Great staff!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tourist49506417125
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews