We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Chinese ”
Review of Twin Dragon

Twin Dragon
Ranked #2,747 of 11,985 Restaurants in Los Angeles
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Neighbourhood: Central L.A
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

I have been eating here for years because the food is always good. They use quality ingredients and know how to properly make traditional dishes. Their sweet and sour pork, BBQ ribs, shrimp dishes, beef pepper steak, egg roll, BBQ pork, lo mein, war won ton soup are always delicious and some of our favorites.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Deborah Lynn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 30 reviews

Reviewed October 25, 2017

I went to Twin Dragon twice recently and experienced two totally different experiences. Eating in the restaurant was delicious while take out was not good at all.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank itsthetravelguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

Has been a favorite for years. Filthy bathroom, pushy service...no longer a favorite. Never go there again.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile

Hadn't been here in 30 years, and nothing had changed. My aunt and I would eat this delicious, well known place when I was a teenager. I still love the aromatic shrimp that still made my toes wiggle. Great place, great food and great service. STILL!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Linda M K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2017 via mobile

Tasty food, great flavor. Recommend dine in or carry-out. The Mongolian beef, garlic shrimp, and kung pao chicken are some of my favs.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Nadia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Twin Dragon also viewed

 

Been to Twin Dragon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing