We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway
Nearby Hotels
US$362
US$279
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Travelodge Santa Monica(Santa Monica)(Great Value!)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Angeleno(Los Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel(West Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$267
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ocean View Hotel(Santa Monica)
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$251
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$547
US$430
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$233
US$203
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Casa del Mar(Santa Monica)
US$789
US$575
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$171
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveller rating
342
248
56
23
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
248
56
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi roomflat screen tvla areabed was very comfortablecomfortable stayi highly recommend this hotelfree parkingshort drivecoffee makermicrowavechannelshbofreewayratesprosconsproximity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 684 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Great bed, nice and clean overall, great location if you're going to the beach

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jared B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

In this area you can easily find more hotels and motels but since the first time i found this one i was truly impressed, rooms are very clean, in very good shape, it's not full of gangsters or low life people, parking its never been a problem, there is an extensive list of places to eat. In the outside looks clean and small but there is alot of rooms small and medium size, all of them with granite bathrooms, and very clean, flat screens tv, fridge,microwave etc etc.so i kept staying because the service was just great , the manager is a very nice and helpful person, once,he even let us stay 2 hours after the check out time, for my surprise they even have suites with bathtub for 2 persons for a very affordable price thats why im writting this review.
5 points why you should stay here.

Affordable ( a few bucks more than motel 6)
Very clean ( alot better than any motel or hotel in the area)
Safe ( located in a good area with enough lights in the parking lot)
Excellent service ( the place is well managed and makes you feel comfortable to ask for help)
Quiet ( even tough is located in a pch somehow the rooms aren't that noisy )

What else can you ask for?

P.s. did i mention free wi-fi ? :)

Room Tip: Most of the rooms are good But the ones facing pch can get noisy because traffic.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Omar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2012

We stayed over eastern in this hotel and we picked it do to his recommendations in tripadvisor. The hotel is very central located near the highway to the LA beaches, Universal Studios, LA downtown, Hollywood, Beverly Hills etc... The hotel is very cheap, the rooms are in good shape with a big bathroom and very clean and not noisy. The manager is very helpful in everything you asked him for (he received some parcels for me which my friend had sent for me to the hotel) and near the hotel there are a lot of choices for breakfest, lunch and dinner. In total it was a perfect stay in LA and when we will come to LA again surely we will stay again in this hotel. Saludos

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alexander F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

The hotel was really clean and comfortable. There are many restaurants around the hotel. The metro is not far away. I really liked the shower in the room.
The only thing I didn´t like was the smell from the AC.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank April K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

I've had the best experience staying here the rooms are so clean the service is excellent! Patel the manager has really made our stay very pleasant. We will be staying here every time we are in town. The staff really makes u feel at home and the service is exceptional. Thanks Patel and rodeway inn.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eeschaub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews