We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,251)
Filter reviews
1,251 results
Traveller rating
704
325
125
57
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
704
325
125
57
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception front desk omelette bar omelette station order omelettes indoor pool airport shuttle breakfast staff complimentary breakfast vending machine rental car an early flight free shuttle hotel restaurant shuttle service robot maritza
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,251 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018

This is the 3rd year I've hosted my 4 day seminar for Japanese professionals at this hotel. Though my professor had to wait for about 1.5 hour for the shuttle from the airport, the staff is always very helpful and accommodating for our needs. The catering staff is friendly. Maria was fantastic with understanding my company's needs, thank you so much! It is nice to be working with the same person year after year, as opposed to meeting someone new every single year and having to explain what the seminar needs.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maikomorotani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Joel was amazing, he seeked out exactly what we needed as far as personability and suggested a drink that fit my fiancé’s taste perfectly. The hotel itself is one of the most beautiful I have experienced and the all of staff I’ve encountered seems kind and professional. My room is beyond my expectations, definitely some scuffs here and there but none that bother me. Great place to stay

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2018

We recently spent 2 nights at this hotel. The parking is pretty high, even by LA standards. The parking garage is narrow and difficult to maneuver. The atrium is lovely and all of the staff were very friendly. The suites are huge. There is plenty of room to spread out. The bathrooms are large, but there is not adequate ventilation. The pool area is sufficient to swim, but it is inside. The worst part of the stay was the breakfast. The buffet items were cold and stale. The pancakes felt like rocks. The cooked to order omelettes were the only things worth eating.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SEFowler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018

Location was great. Enjoyed the room and food. We were able to get to all places in the city easily and the airport shuttle was a great benefit. Would stay there again. Manager was very helpful upon exit

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank kaym36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

The room was so much better than I expected! Jamie not only connected us with a very affordable rental car, he helped us get tickets to a comedy show. It was our first time in LA, and it couldn’t have gone smoother or have been a nicer trip! Jamie and the staff took real good care of us. Thank you again!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Leslie5489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews