We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved the house!”
other travellers have booked this property
Soulful Sunsets at Santa Monica Pier and several beaches along the PCH
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Soulful Sunsets at Santa Monica Pier and several beaches along the PCH
Spanish Villa Front House with Front Yard and Private Drive Way Parking Living Room - Brand New Furniture, 2 pull out Sofa Beds and SONY Bravia TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Soulful Sunsets at Santa Monica Pier and several beaches along the PCH
Spanish Villa Front House with Front Yard and Private Drive Way Parking
Living Room - Brand New Furniture, 2 pull out Sofa Beds and SONY Bravia TV
Living Room with Modern Center & End Tables, Aztec Carpet and  Pull out Sofa Bed
Bedroom 1 - King Foam Bed with Martha Stewart Collection Bedding Set for a very comfortable sleep.
Bedroom 2 - QUEEN Foam Bed with Martha Stewart Collection Bedding Set for a very comfortable sleep.
Tiled Bathroom with Carved Cabinets and upgraded sink
New French Double Door Refrigerator
New full size Microwave
New Cuisinart Grind & Brew Coffee maker for your Fresh Morning Coffee
New Cuisinart Toaster
Correlle Coffee mug and Glass set
Correlle Plates and Bowl Set
Oneida Silverware
Dining Area
BBQ and 6 Seater Cushioned Patio Set - Placement 1
BBQ and 6 Seater Cushioned Patio Set - Placement 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Los Angeles, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephanie...
Washington
1 review
“Loved the house!”
Reviewed March 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My friends and I stayed here for Spring Break and absolutely loved it!! While we did have to get some paper towels and stuff, for the most part, the house came with everything we needed! Towels, bedding for the fold-out couches, a washer/dryer, dishes, etc.

While not walking distance from very many things, we could easily walk to the bus stop and ubering around was super cheap, especially splitting between friends (~$10 to uber to the beach). We got around just fine!

Lastly, the house owner, Ron, is SUPER nice! Very responsive and understanding. With all the times I've messaged him, he has replied promptly and thoroughly, trying to answer all my questions with great detail.

Overall, I would definitely come back to this house!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious for how small it was, kitchen was nice.
Liked least: Floors were dirty, a little far from the beach.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Thanks for your review Stephanie. You were an amazing guest. Glad to hear you loved the place and had a good spring break. We were glad to host you. Please come back to stay with us soon and often :)
- Ron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing