We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Sidewalk Food Tours of Los Angeles tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Los Angeles
from US$75.70
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$84.00
More Info
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
214
26
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
214
26
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown la our tour guide almond croissant great tour food samples tacos bottega louie horse thief biltmore hotel food stops historical info walking food tour the grand central market out of towners la history comfortable shoes bradbury building
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 247 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2018

Our tour guide Steve was amazing! He was very friendly and informative. Steve made the tour so much fun. Everyone on our tour treated each other like family we looked out for one another and got to know each other on a personal level. By the end of the trip no one wanted to leave. All the food was amazing and we left full. It was a great experience to try different things that you wouldn’t normally eat. Thank you Steve so much for maks our trip to California memorable with you as our guide for the food tour.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ruffinfrancheska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018

A fun way to spend part of the day learning about some beautiful historical sights and tasting some delicious bites in downtown LA. Revealed many places that would be worthy to go back and spend more time and enjoy a full dining experience. I’m glad I took the time to do something that I normally save for travels outside my home town!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sabrinaplisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

We really enjoyed our DTLA Food Tour led by Tura on Saturday 3/17/18. Everything was perfect, from our delightful tour guide, to the delicious selection of foods & restaurants, to the very nice people who joined us on our tour. Each stop along the way was either an interesting fact, architectural landmark, or a yummy nosh! We can't recommend it enough. What a fun & adventurous day we had. We can't wait to go back to some of those same restaurants, now that we've been introduced to them.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Vacationer762352
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

Food was delicious and we got to see some very cool old houses downtown. The Guide was very knowledgeable, and pleasant.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sunshine759379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2018

nice tour and food choices which our family enjoyed. Other tour members were friendly making the experience more fun.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Road25965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews