We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great fast service”

Subway Sandwiches and Salads
Ranked #23 of 46 Restaurants in Mariposa
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 30, 2016

It just like subway, we know what to expect and fast and great solution if you travel. Eat fresh!!!!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jesse r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 56 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

We went to subway for breakfast in Mariposa as no other joints were open. The service was terrible. The clerk working was a dark haired female (did not catch the name). She was certainly not aiming for any tip. She was very rude and tossed around the subs so that they broke before packing. I expect more from subway as it is a known brand around the world!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Max L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Subway locations are pretty standard around the world but I suppose it was no surprise that the one in Mariposa was that little better. We only stopped briefly for breakfast on route to Yosemite National Park but it hit the spot and we were good to go !

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

Very good options in u.s.a
Very reasonable rate, sometimes many discount
Offers available.
Individual taste enjoy by making order personal
Choice sandwiches.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank jasminashah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2016

We stopped for lunch one day, and we felt this Subway was up to par for the usual good service and food one expects from Subway. Prices were not inflated because it was in a tourist area. If you want what you're familiar with, go here.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Subway Sandwiches and Salads also viewed

 

Been to Subway Sandwiches and Salads? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing