We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast”
Review of Bravo Burgers

Bravo Burgers
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 7, 2016

We mostly come here for the very good breakfast food , but the. Urges are really great also. The breakfast burrito is hard to beat, but come with a big appetite. Restaurant is pleasant inside and it also has a nice patio

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Walter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 21 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

Huge burger, Mexican,traditional, international menu. Overwhelming menu board choices. Look for the printed menu card for easier selection. Perfect breakfast choices from complete plates to cinnamon rolls or apple pie. Cooked to order burgers are the stars but there many other choices. Onion rings are awesome. Friendly staff. Order at the counter Beer and wine available. Ample parking, comfortable seating, unique vibe a few steps above fast food.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank GardenerB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2016

I live right up the street and I have tried Bravo Burgers three time and that is it. I had the big burger (where's the beef?) a ton of veggies. I then on the next trip I tried the Fish Sandwich, dried out fish but the mayo was good, I should know it had 1/2 a pint on it. One thing I must say they do give you a lot of fries!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Your food is prepared after you order and the selections are wonderful. leave room for the home-made pie (if you are lucky enough to get there when it is available). On a higher plane than the fast food restaurants and everything is delicious. Breakfast come in American and Mexican to your order.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Grandpagolf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016

We dine at this location almost every Sunday. Note: They have another location in San Juan where we first experienced this establishment .They offer a wide selection at modest costs. There is always ample parking ,outdoor tables and drive-thru service which we do not utilize

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank larrygilbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bravo Burgers also viewed

 
Mission Viejo, Orange County
Mission Viejo, Orange County
 
Mission Viejo, Orange County
Mission Viejo, Orange County
 

Been to Bravo Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing