We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
2
3
0
2
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
3
0
2
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2015 via mobile

Very basic place on Mc Henry a main drag in Modesto. Very low cost. Low weekly rates. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Very basic cable service with a few fun channels. Lotsa stuff is DIY but so far management is not invasive. Often there is no vacancy. So far so good worth a shot if one is between places and house hunting. Dunno why there are so many negative reviews

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Izel0478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

Filthy, cockroches. Need I say more.....parking lot had I am assuming people who live there watch me like I was a piece of meat. The walls were dirty. The Internet was crap. Over all had a hard time sleeping afraid bugs would get me.

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Travelled solo
14  Thank Go540575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2014

This place is disgusting the whole room smells like urine the blanlets stink and there ARE ROACHES!!!!! Yes i said it they are freaking disgusting not just 1 im talking alot....there is prostitution and drung deals in this hotel i would never ever stay here again its by far the worst place period i have ever seen

Date of stay: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank unnkown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2012

For a "choice" motel it would be a terrible choice to stay here! One channel, No pool and terrible internet. Not to mention the crack heads who stay here.

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank crazygone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Do not stay not at this hotel under any circumstances! I never write reviews, but feel it is my obligation to warn other travelers of this place. We were concerned for our safety and appalled at the filthy conditions. We walked into the room and immediately walked out! The front desk had no problem cancelling our reservation, which made us believe this happens frequently.
As we drove into the parking area, just about every room opened the door and stepped out to watch us walk into our room. Such odd behavior for legitimate travelling individuals. We came to the conclusion the Inn is a home for many staying at the hotel and we would not be surprised if the rooms are by the hour. There were cigarette butts all over the landing and staircase, and the room reeked of smoke. The bed spread and room in general was dirty. We were expecting a no frills hotel for the price we were going to pay, but at the same time we do except a safe and clean environment.
Travelers, you have been warned!

Room tip: Go to another hotel in the area. There are many other legitimate hotels in the area catering to the travelling public. We drove 2 miles to another hotel paid more, but it was clean and safe.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank thomasc53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews