We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extremely accommodating of our needs”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of House
Kitchen Full View Kitchen Island, Stove and Sink
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Front of House
Kitchen Full View
Kitchen Island, Stove and Sink
Kithen Island, Second Sink, Fridge, Oven, and Wine Rack
Kitchen View from Deck
Natural Light in Kitchen
Welcome Basket of local products and Oranges and Lemons from the Yard
Washer and Dryer off Kitchen
Living Room
Wood Burning Fireplace
View of Playroom
Master Bedroom
Queen Bed in and wardrobes inMaster Bedroom
Master Bedrom with Ceiling Fan
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom with Bunks and Futon
Second Bedroom with Bunks and Futon
Guest Bathroom
Gues Bathroom
Spacious Backyard with Deck and Patio
Secluded Hot Tub in Yard
Chicken Coop and Run in Yard. Two fresh eggs daily!
California's Great America just 7 miles away
Water Rides at California's Great America
Cartoon Caracters at  California's Great America
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mountain View, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wander735...
1 review
“Extremely accommodating of our needs”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My company was looking for a beautiful residential location to shoot a promotional video for our products (a pretty unusual way to use a home rental), and when I contacted Mike and Anne about their Mountain View property, they graciously agreed to help us out. Not only did they bend over backwards to provide us with everything we needed to stage a successful product shoot, but they were extremely kind throughout the process. The home was perfect, the hosts were gracious, and the surroundings were exactly as advertised. We are very grateful to Mike and Anne for their willingness to open up their home for our product overview video. Thank you so much!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
It was a pleasure working with you Jonathan and thanks for the kind words.We hope we can work together again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princeton NJ
Reviewed April 17, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed February 26, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin Ireland
Reviewed February 18, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed February 13, 2013 for a stay in November 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tel Aviv
Reviewed February 13, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed February 11, 2013 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing