We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,214)
Filter reviews
1,214 results
Traveller rating
1,165
43
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,165
43
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfowler cottagegluten freeheated floorshannah moore roomjefferson roomchef dianedowntown napagranolathe main houseeach morningwelcome basketbed and breakfastcookiesbreakfast was deliciousglass of winethought of everythingthe cottages
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,214 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018

My first time at a B&B and everything was wonderful! Room was large with finishes like a 5 star hotel with your own private balcony to enjoy wine on. Close to downtown so you can walk to dinner and the market. I have celiac and this was a dream come true. We will be back!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jodi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnOnRandolph, Manager at Inn on Randolph, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Hi Jodi,

Dreams do come true! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we are so happy it was such a positive one. The balcony with a glass of wine sounds perfect, and we are thrilled to know you were able to enjoy every bite of breakfast. We love our return guests, and we hope to see you very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful things about our stay at the Inn on Randolph. From the personalized service to the clean, spacious rooms- this place is a hidden gem! The food was some of the most delicious we’ve tasted- all while being GF- which made it even more fantastic. You can tell that the Innkeepers take great pride in running such a quaint, special place. We look forward to coming back to the Inn on Randolph in the very near future!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kristinkinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnOnRandolph, Manager at Inn on Randolph, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Kristin, Thank you! Our goal is exactly what you wrote--we hope to be a hidden gem that provides the most amazing service that people can come back to again and again. We are so happy that you experienced all that we offer, and we hope that your Anniversary was extra special because of it. We cannot wait for your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Great breakfast! Great beds and sheets! Great welcoming staff! We purchased the sheets that they had on the beds because they are so comfortable. Would definitely stay again next time we visit Napa!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicholascampione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnOnRandolph, Manager at Inn on Randolph, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review of the Inn! We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay, and that you were able to take a piece of the Inn back with you. The sheets are divine--our staff has even purchased them for their own house! We look forward to your return.

Best,
Inn on Randolph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018

My second time to stay at the Inn. Perfection is the best way to describe it. Wonderful breakfasts and beautiful cottages. The staff mskes sure your stay is the best it can be. Will definitely return.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lindalab0rde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnOnRandolph, Manager at Inn on Randolph, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2018

Hello Linda,
It was such a pleasure hosting you and your sister-in-law for the week. You two are the sweetest!

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to hosting you both again!

Best,
Inn on Randolph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018

Had a lovely stay at this inn. Quiet, clean, quaint. Nicely appointed. Hosts were gracious. Wine fridge in room! A/c was quiet. Beautiful grounds. And if you're in need of gluten free friendly place .. this is the place to be.

Would stay again.. this time for longer.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roguedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnOnRandolph, Manager at Inn on Randolph, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2018

Hello! Yes, we agree that this is the place to be whether you are gluten free or not! We love being able to offer a completely safe place for every guest, and we are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future!

Best,
Inn on Randolph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews