We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Napa Winery Inn(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$210
US$161
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

River Terrace Inn, A Noble House Hotel(Napa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$299
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$315/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$269
US$249
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Elm House Inn(Napa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$283
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silverado Resort and Spa(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$294
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hennessey House Bed and Breakfast(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Napa(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$234
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa(Napa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$292
US$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$356
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
271
124
26
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
124
26
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine and cheesecontinental breakfastnapa valleysoft sheetssmall hotelcrackersclose to downtowngas fireplaceboutique hotelhard boiled eggsfirst floorother guestsbeautiful roomhappy houryogurteach morningenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 437 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Very clean and modern facility. The room we stayed in was spacious and comfortable and very affordable. Wine & Cheese upon arrival and a very nice Continental Breakfast. Staff was friendly. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Annette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelAbriNapaValleyInn, General Manager at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear Annette M.,

Thank you for your very kind review on Tripadvisor! We are glad you had a great stay and hope to see you again. Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Bel Abri is a Charming and comfortable Inn. Very clean and modern, with easy check in and out. Nice distance from town and easy walk through beautiful neighborhoods. Roses are outstanding in Napa. We walked to a the Zappa does Zappa concert and totally enjoyed everything about the stay. The bed was a bit squeaky!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stephany J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelAbriNapaValleyInn, General Manager at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear Stephany,

Thank you for your very kind review on Tripadvisor! We are glad you had a great stay and hope to see you again. Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2017

Small, very quiet. Note limited reception hours! Room had a strong air freshener smell but we left the windows open and fan on for a few hours while out for dinner, and everything was fine upon return. Clean, convenient location outside downtown, near freeway.

Breakfast was simple but adequate, with cheese & cold cuts for protein. 2 Keurig machines in lobby available 24/7. Note rooms have mini-refrig but NO microwaves are available, even in lobby. Very good value, we'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jeane00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelAbriNapaValleyInn, General Manager at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear jeane00,

Thank you for staying with us at the Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn. We are glad you had a wonderful time in Napa. Our apologies about the strong air freshener and will talk to the staff about it. Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2017

The room itself was spacious and clean, but the customer service here really ruined our experience. We were locked out of our room at 9pm after returning for the night, and it took almost 2 hours to get ahold of the on-call person to come and give us new keys. There is no front desk person onsite after normal working hours, and this made it incredibly difficult to reach someone to get help. The next morning when we complained about this, we were made to feel stupid by the woman working at the front, who yelled at us and insinuated that we should have known where to call to get ahold of someone. I have never seen worse customer service at a hotel. Beware that if you have a problem you will likely not get any assistance here.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank laureno424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile

Small hotel nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. Happy hour at 5 with wine and cheese was cool and a great place to meet other people staying in the hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean. Hotel was close to downtown and wine rooms. Def would stay again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Breaking1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelAbriNapaValleyInn, General Manager at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear Breaking1,

Thank you so much for your kind and generous review on Tripadvisor. We greatly appreciate taking the time to share your experiences with the awesome Tripadvisor community. We work really hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and glad we exceed our goal. Thank you again for sharing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews