We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$177
View deal
PricelineUS$177
Expedia.comUS$177
Hotels.comUS$177
Vio.comUS$177
TravelocityUS$177
AlgotelsUS$188
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,218)
Filter reviews
1,218 results
Traveller rating
645
402
105
38
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
645
402
105
38
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game room wine tasting wine country great place to stay front desk staff convenient location fire pit nice stay would definitely stay here again hgi lobby wineries highway downtown rates california winery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,218 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2022 via mobile

Fantastic staff and hotel . We never expected to have such a good experience on what was just a stop over before we headed back down to Monterey . The room was big and spotlessly clean we could have stayed longer . But the best but was the pool we had it to ourselves for over an hour it was perfect . All the staff were so helpful and friendly . We would love to come again .

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Scott Curran, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so glad to hear our staff and hotel was fantastic. We look forward to your next stay. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2022 via mobile

This property is beautiful and an amazing value for its central location. The room was comfortable and spacious and the renovated public space was very nice! All of the team members were fabulous from the front desk staff, to the night time bartender. Even our breakfast server, Billy, was top notch! Highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mrscrowley715
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Scott Curran, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so glad to hear our front desk agents and F&B manager received your team members recognition! We look forward to your next stay. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2022 via mobile

This is a very clean hotel with even a little Cafe grill to order food. Used the pool which was very refreshing as well. A+++ place to stay. If your seeking a place in Napa I definitely would compare this with others before you choose elsewhere.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank L3911ULstevej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Scott Curran, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our pool and restaurant. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2022 via mobile

Great stay, Hilton never disappoints! Staff so friendly, free wine pours of their house wine in the evenings. Ro was spacious and very clean. Close to highway and downtown Napa. Short distance to many amazing little Napa places
Highly recommend

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cindybX636TU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Scott Curran, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am so glad to hear we did not disappoint! Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2022 via mobile

Kindness customer service and hospitality restaurant people! Reasonable price and many good selections! Amazing free wine tasting of Markham! We will be back here again for sure!!! Thank you so much!!!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 464marikok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Scott Curran, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so glad to hear we provided you with kind customer service and enjoyed our evening reception with Markham Vineyards. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews