We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
C$346
travelup.com
C$389
Skyscanner.com
C$334
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Raymond P

Wonderful stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 10, 2024
It was my girlfriend’s birthday weekend and it was a total awesome experience at this hotel. Will be glad to stay here again. 5 stars ⭐️ The room was perfect, the staff was very friendly and the bed was so comfortable. So amazing. You won’t regret staying here. I don’t.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Scott Curran, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this review
Responded Mar 17, 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so glad to hear your girlfriend's birthday weekend was awesome! We look forward to welcoming you back. Have a wonderful day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
C$627
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$624
  • Agoda.com
    C$542
  • Hotels.com
    C$686
0.9 km from Hilton Garden Inn Napa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
C$543
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$489
  • Vio.com
0.2 km from Hilton Garden Inn Napa
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
C$457
  • Expedia.com
    C$457
  • Agoda.com
    C$380
  • Hotels.com
    C$457
2.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Napa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Official Site
C$679
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Algotels
4.0 km from Hilton Garden Inn Napa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
C$833
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    C$833
  • Tripadvisor
    C$833
  • Priceline
3.6 km from Hilton Garden Inn Napa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Official Site
  • Booking.com
    C$774
  • Algotels
    C$498
  • Hotels.com
    C$646
3.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Napa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Entrance
Westin.com
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    C$1,121
  • Algotels
    C$868
  • Hotels.com
    C$1,122
3.4 km from Hilton Garden Inn Napa
Pool
Restaurant
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
    C$815
  • Algotels
    C$715
  • travelup.com
    C$857
9.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Napa
Free Wifi
Pool
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$293
  • Vio.com
  • Algotels
3.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Napa
Free Wifi
Pool
Official Site
  • travelup.com
    C$589
  • Agoda.com
    C$374
  • Priceline
4.8 km from Hilton Garden Inn Napa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Napa
Reviews (1,263)
Filter reviews
1,263 results
Traveller rating
680
407
107
38
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
680
407
107
38
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game room wine country great place to stay front desk staff convenient location free wine tasting would definitely stay here again fire pit hgi lobby wineries highway inns california winery suggestions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,263 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2024

My wife & I were in the area for business. & we wanted to stay in a nice hotel. We stayed here at the Hilton Garden Inn & our overall experience was great. Our room was cozy & the breakfast was delicious & they even have cookies out for everyone during a certain time of the day.

Our only complaint was that we were abruptly woken up by the fire alarm in the middle of the night & we were obviously startled. We call in panic thinking there was a fire but it turned out to be the ac unit, it was dusty & looked old. We ended us turning off the ac & opening the window & the alarm never went off again. So just be weary if you planning on staying here. I still recommend & I will return in the future.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cristianmB1648DZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Scott Curran, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2024

Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We understand how important it is to get a good night's rest and am so sorry that the alarms awoke you in the night. We will pass this information along to the appropriate parties. We look forward to welcoming you back. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2024

Very nice stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Napa. Front desk people were great, as was Billy who served us breakfast.

Room, bed & pillows were very comfortable and we slept great. Based upon this stay, we signed up for their Hilton Honors program.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Scott Curran, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2024

Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We are so glad to hear our F&B Manager Billy received your team members recognition! We look forward to welcoming you back. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2024

Dirty for how on brand this hotel
Should be
Hallways smell like cigarette smoke?
Fingerprints and scuffs on many places in lobby.
Pubic hair on floor of bathroom/carpets have stains
No streaming services? Hilton!?
Close to road
Nice game rooms for kids

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Q5011GRoliviak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Scott Curran, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2024

Thank you for sharing your recent stay. We are so sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Your comments will help us to improve future experiences. Please call us directly if there is anything we can do (707)252-0444. We hope you can reconsider us in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 24, 2023

The hotel remodel is incredible. We love the new design and look! And the rooms seem more spacious and very well organized. The hotel staff is the best part of our stay and our morning breakfast was amazing. And we found the elf on the shelf too. Thank you Terry Kreifels

Room tip: Napa is really nice during the Christmas holidays. Everything seems so warm and cozy.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Terry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Scott Curran, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad to hear our hotel staff was the best part of your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2023

The hotel arrange for Santa to take time off from his schedule to visit with all the good girls and boys staying here today. They also provided hot chocolate and cookies for all. What a fabulous idea and time.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Scott Curran, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Napa, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad to hear that you were able to see Santa during your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back. Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews