We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$265
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-10
Expedia.com
US$265
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-09
Destinia.com
US$260
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-09
Hotels.comUS$265
PricelineUS$265
AlgotelsUS$455
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,751)
Filter reviews
2,751 results
Traveller rating
1,336
848
355
133
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,336
848
355
133
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception indoor pool made to order breakfast napa valley happy hour free breakfast beautiful grounds hot breakfast living room nice property bottle of wine yogurt pond atrium fran wineries freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,751 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2022

This hotel is very spread out. Getting to your room is a walk and the walk is outside. The lobby is open air as well. So it is chilly at all times. The walk to your room is cold. The breakfast atrium area is enclosed, but everyone staff and guests wear coats because it is chilly. The room is ok particularly given the price. The HVAC system either heats, cools or does nothing at all. Our room got stuffy, but at least come nighttime we could open the sliding door to cool the bedroom since the HVAC was only in heating mode. Oh parking in the hotel lot is an extra $20.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RichBarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 10, 2022

It was our 30th anniversary. What did we get a room that was next to the highway, mold in the shower. Asked for water and was told I can get it in the gift shop. Oh and wait I was a honors member. Overall worst stay I have ever had at a hotel

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank teamayers1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 4, 2022

Embassy suites is great! We were able to check in early and the front desk staff was super friendly and helpful! The room was clean and free breakfast was great! They even have a happy hour at the hotel bar and they give you drink tickets on arrival! Great experience - would highly recommend!

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank Meeks106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 30, 2022 via mobile

We booked two rooms at the hotel, 2 doubles and a king. At the reception we were greeted by the lovely Kristie who arranged rooms for us quickly and took care of all our needs. The rooms are great, actually suites of a living room with a sofa bed and a huge bedroom. Everything is very clean. There is a safe, refrigerator, microwave and coffee machine. Very fast service in case something is missing. In the afternoon there is a happy hour. We received vouchers for free drinks from Kristie. There are also snacks and light food. The heated pool is covered and open until midnight. There is also a small outdoor pool. Rich breakfast, very large dining room. The whole building is lovely. Wonderful service, a great hotel in the beautiful Napa area.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sarare
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 26, 2022

Decent room and good meeting space. Suite style rooms would be great for longer / family stays. Food was surprisingly well done. All my interactions with the hotel team were outstanding - everyone was friendly and responsive. More control over individual room temperature would be a nice add.

Room tip: Prepare for a room where you can’t control the temp. Bring the right sleepwear for the season.
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank La Stanja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews