We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$178
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-05
HotelIndigo.com
US$178
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-05
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$151
View deal
Expedia.comUS$178
Hotels.comUS$178
Orbitz.comUS$178
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
59
38
23
11
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
38
23
11
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews napa valley the hotel manager shower door general manager shower pressure comfortable beds first floor plenty of free parking love this hotel min drive walking distance nice room wine tasting girasole marisol wineries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 157 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2022

Once in a while, one discovers a special little gem which, with a combination of professionalism, kindness and spectacular service together with reasonably priced but modern, extremely comfortable, clean and quiet rooms will create a totally memorable experience. Taylor and Jessica made our stay all that and more, far surpassing all expectations. We loved every minute of our stay. Thank you both for making us smile and feel so well cared for.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mjac2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jessica Carey, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Napa Valley, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2022

Dear mjac2022, Thanks for your time to give us your valued feedback. We are so glad our hospitality made the difference on your experience in the Napa Valley. We look forward to seeing you again soon, until then happy and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2021

So this hotel is pretty basic, nothing to brag about. The beds are comfortable and the shower pressure is good. However, we did experience some issues. Our shower door broke when we were out of the room and when we came back had to pack everything up and move rooms pretty late in the evening. All we got is a "sorry, it happens all the time" WHAT?!?! What if we were in the bathroom at the time it happened? No comps or upgrades provided. Also the rooms are poorly lit, not enough lighting especially in the bathroom, i had to set up my phone flashlight while doing make up since its such a low light area. The tv is small as well. Not overly impressed with this one. Location is about 10 mins from downtown Napa and there is a really good Italian rest. nearby (in walking distance). I like that they dont charge for parking. Did not receive my spire elite bonus points and for the welcome amenity they gave us 2 bottles of water and let us pick out 2 cheap snacks from their little grocery area (most hotels give you something better). Probably would not stay here again next time we visit. Oh and the walls are pretty thin, could hear the loud family across the hall arguing about where they were going to eat at like 8 in the morning!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank katie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jessica Carey, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Napa Valley, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2021

Dear Katie, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel.
We're committed to providing you with the best overall experience and we're saddened that we've missed the mark on your past visit with us. I'm sorry to hear about the shower door shattering in the bathroom, that made a negative impact on your stay. We do require guests to move in any situation where a room becomes unsafe and I am sorry you were misinformed by staff as the door shattering don't happen all the time, however the move for safety is a standard we pride our service to guests on. As for points I have corrected it as you were staying on a free night the points are awarded at the end of the week not at check in when we review stays. I have shared the issues you experienced with our hotel team to make necessary improvements. Trust that all you've highlighted will be looked into to ensure each stay would be as pleasant and comfortable as it can be. Thank you again for your valued membership with IHG and wishing you a wonderful holiday season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2021

Comfy beds, clean and upscale bathroom, nice and helpful staff, free coffee, clean and sufficient gym. I was very happy with the overall value and I highly recommend this hotel to travelers visiting Wine Country.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LoveTravel759200
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jessica Carey, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Napa Valley, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2021

Dear LoveTravel759200, Thanks for your time to give us your valued feedback. We are so glad our hospitality made the difference on your experience in the Napa Valley. We look forward to seeing you again soon, until then happy and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2021

Check in was awful, but finally got the room key. Unpack the language and open the sheets, I found disgusting 2 hairs and several unknown crumbles. See the pictures. You can see several dots on the picture #1. Picture #2 is zoomed. You can see the hair. There are two hairs and several crumbles on the sheets!! I had to go back to front desk to deal with awful front desk to change the room. Second room was better than first one except 1.toilet tank was leaking and hear the filling water noise all night long and could not sleep, 2. dusty everywhere, 3. I got bug bite while sleeping. Never go back.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theodorew709
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 7, 2021 via mobile

Twenty of us stayed at Hotel Indigo for my 60th and we can't say enough great things about this hotel and their staff!

The General Manager, Jessica, is simply amazing! WOW! She went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect!

Sharon took care of us each morning when we all gathered for breakfast. Everything on their breakfast menu was worth tasting....so yummy!

Austin did a fabulous job coordinating our initial reservation process. We HIGHLY recommend Hotel Indigo in NAPA!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank suzesingleton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jessica Carey, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Napa Valley, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2021

Dear Suzesingleton,
Thanks for your time to give us your valued feedback from your large group on your special birthday weekend. We are so glad our hospitality of our hotel and staff made the difference on your experience in the Napa Valley. We look forward to seeing you again soon, until then happy and safe travels. Wishing you a blessed holiday season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews