We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$279
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-10
Reserve now, pay at stay
Marriott Hotels
US$279
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-10
Reserve now, pay at stay
Algotels
US$248
View deal
Expedia.comUS$279
PricelineUS$279
travelup.comUS$310
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,969)
Filter reviews
1,969 results
Traveller rating
798
684
299
119
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
798
684
299
119
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews napa valley wine tasting wine country nice property common areas fire pit minute drive every evening happy hour close to downtown concierge lobby wineries blossom conference platinum target
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,969 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2022

We were addending the rcrc conference here and Thursday morning was a brunch where we had the pleasure of Ned making us amazing omelets. Thank you Ned for our yummy omelets and your great sense of humor!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 21aliciai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 12, 2022

Loved our stay and the staff were extremely helpful, including Shedrick who was incredible in helping us get setup for our morning pool day. Location is great, amenities are nice and new and the pool was amazing.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1coreye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 24, 2022 via mobile

Stayed here 1 night whilst wine tasting at the nearby Domaine Carneros which was first class. We pulled up at the front door to be given the warmest and happiest greeting you could hope for from a hotel. The amazing Shedrick said “welcome to the Napa Valley Marriott, you chose the right place!”. He was the epitome of what hospitality is all about and couldn’t be any kinder on helping us check in and taking us to our room. Every hotel should have a Shedrick, lucky for Marriott Napa Valley, they already have! Thank you for making part of of honeymoon so wonderful.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank YorkshireToonFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Troy Christian, General Manager at Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2022

We are blessed to have amazing people. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us.

All the best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2022 via mobile

Here for a business trip, and the AC in the room is very loud. I called the receptionist and she answered ‘it’s the same noise for all the room’. I asked if it’s possible to change me to a different room, the reply was no. She ended up sending an engineer to the room. The engineer was able to take out an item that made the extra loud noise, but because the AC unit is old and inside the room, it’s still noisy. If you are a light sleeper, say goodbye to the good night sleep! The carpet floor was a bit wet and sticky.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Catsinee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brent Larkin, Guest Services / Front Office at Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2022

Catsinee, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I apologize for the noise you experienced with your AC unit. While the majority of our units are in great shape, it looks like you were in a room where some maintenance on the unti still needs to be completed. I am glad to see the team did thier best to make the the repair when a rooom move was not availalble that evening, bu sorry that you had to deal with the issue at all. I hope you would give us another chance if your plans bring you to the Napa area. If so, please feel free to reach out to me at brent.larkin@napavalleymarriott.com so that I may ensure a great stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2022 via mobile

We loved our 3 nights at this hotel. The front desk people were very helpful when our luggage was lost with the airline. This hotel is the cleanest one I’ve ever stayed at. People were constantly cleaning the common areas. Be sure to check out Ned at brunch. He makes the best omelettes! He’s entertaining, too . Thanks, Marriott! I’d love to come again.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Spartan074
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews