We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,085)
Filter reviews
2,085 results
Traveller rating
1,750
282
34
16
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,750
282
34
16
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sweet potato waffles cookies bed and breakfast hot tub downtown napa hard boiled eggs fresh fruit small hotel the breakfast area main building wine country close to downtown road noise room was large every evening breakfast was excellent great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,085 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice small very friendly hotel. Brilliant staff and nice clean rooms. Great value and not too far from downtown Napa. Nothing is too much and they have wonderful muffins and chocolate chip cookies available complimentary for all guests

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

We Loved the feel of this hotel. Friendly customer service from check in to the complimentary breakfast. The only negative might be for some people is the traffic noise you can hear from the window. Our room was on the 3rd floor facing the street and you could definitely hear the cars below. This wasn’t a problem for us we still loved the hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Peggy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018

Cute, clean, and convenient. Fabulous staff. Would love to revisit. Minor detail but upon return to hotel ~11PM Saturday night, no parking in lot but we did find street parking nearby. This property definitely improved our perceptions of Best Westerns!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tppro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

Cute little inn very comfy beds, great rates, great walk to downtown restaurants, great cookies and healthy drinks at 1800, very nice front desk staff, beautifully tastefully designed rooms, parking is good etc...
Will surely be our home when visiting napa and san Francisco

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Heide F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

This was a very nice hotel. We had gone up for a benefit concert in Napa and found this place on line. It was quaint, having a lot of the charm that you'd expect in Napa. A quick jog into town, made it easy to get around. Our room had a fireplace which did not work. Management could not fix it, but it was a minor problem - compared to all the amenities. Great, friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank devaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews