We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveller rating
311
163
34
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
163
34
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews make your own waffles clean hotel farmers market wine tasting great hotel free breakfast walking distance the breakfast area king suite downtown area convenient location hotel is located would stay here again comfortable rooms front desk staff nice stay nice room
Filter
Updating list...
489 - 494 of 541 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2016

Great service , great staff, great location, wedding part very please. Staff accommodation with room for wedding dinner, brides maid make up and rehearsal room for wedding performers. Staff for the 30 days up until was great with booking rooms.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 393denisel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HtlMngr, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Napa, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2016

Dear 393denisel,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn & Suites Napa. It's great to hear that we were able to accommodate the weeding party 30 days out! Thank you again for taking the time and we hope to see you on your next trip to Napa. Thank you, Serina Najar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2016

Brand new hotel in commercial district. Wonderful staff and management accomodated our request to leave early. OUr family cam into town for a Napa wedding. Only downside is the traffic on a Friday afternoon.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Z7690OTsusanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HtlMngr, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Napa, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2016

Dear Z7690OTsusanr,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn & Suites Napa. It's great to hear that you were here for a wedding and that we were your choice for hotel accommodations in the Napa Valley. We're glad that we were able to accommodate your request and look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2016

This hotel is brand new. A lot of thought went into it's rooms as well as public areas. Looking at a map the location was hard to determine, but it turned out to be a great location for us. Just a few turns and we were on our way to the vineyards on route 29. The staff was great and the breakfast was wonderful. Everything was more than we had hoped for.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Denise I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HtlMngr, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Napa, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2016

Dear Denise I,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback about the Hampton Inn Napa! We are so glad you enjoyed our interior property design as well as our hotel location. We're very excited to now be open and look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Take care,

Serina Najar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2016

Rooms were very small and staff was untrained. Breakfast was understaffed and they ran out of food for way to many items and the staff was slow to stock up. No bathtubs in rooms???????? Way over priced for what they offer at this location. Room rates were quoted differently to the other parties we traveled with.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HtlMngr, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Napa, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2016

Dear Stephen W,

Thank you very much for your detailed review concerning your stay at the property. We apologize for your overall experience. We are working hard to address all concerns. Everyday is a new experience here as we have been open only about a month! We hope to be able to serve you again soon.

Thank you for your important feedback.

Serina Najar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Since it was inaugurated March 9th everything is brand new and neat. Very friendly staff. The location is very convenient and easy access to major highways and shopping centers. Local wine information and tours are available and the staff is knowledgeable about the area.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HtlMngr, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Napa, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2016

Dear Michel T,

We appreciate you taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Napa! We're so glad to now be open and providing accommodations for travelers to the Napa area. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Serina Najar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews