We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best on Route 66”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Needles
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Needles
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 May 2012

We ware on route 66 . We came to Needles around 12.30pm we did talk to Manager he was help full he told us see rooms before you rent for 5 people he give us 2 rooms for $35.00 each. Rooms was big we did check other motels this plase is 2.00 more but we did felt we are in big hotel like Hilton.
Mark
Finnland

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KnightsInn_needles, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Needles, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2013

Thanks you very much and appreciated your stay with us
God bless you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

158 - 164 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2012

We stayed for the Bike riding. This hotel is very clean. The rooms are in very good condition and are well taken care of. Our room also had a LCD TV with mini fridge and microwave. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and comfortable. I would like to stay on my next trip

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Preston B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohan D, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Needles, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2013

Thanks you very much and appreciated your stay with us. See you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Al piano terra è molto più comodo, potendo parcheggiare proprio davanti alla porta della camera
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LUNALBA60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoof_Needles, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Needles, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank OnkelTheo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lor r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank jonathan j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jean61luc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Needles
0.1 km away
Best Western Colorado River Inn
0.7 km away
River Valley Motor Lodge
River Valley Motor Lodge
#4 of 13 in Needles
74 reviews
34.8 km away
Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Rio Del Sol Inn Needles
Rio Del Sol Inn Needles
#3 of 13 in Needles
309 reviews
1.4 km away
Motel 6 Needles
Motel 6 Needles
#8 of 13 in Needles
106 reviews
1.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 13 in Needles
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Needles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Needles

Address: 2306 Needles Hwy, Needles, CA 92363-2107 (Formerly Knights Inn)
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Needles
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Needles
Price Range: $74 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Red Roof Inn Needles 1.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Pet-Friendly Red Roof Inn Needles is conveniently located off of FWY 40, half a mile from downtown Needles. This hotel is located near the Colorado River where you can enjoy boating, skiing, and fishing! Ever wanted to try zip-lining? Now you can at Go-Zip Pirate Cove! You can also practice your swing at the Rivers Edge Golf Course, or visit the Needles Regional Museum to learn all about the colorful history of our quaint town! Take a day trip to Topock Gorge and admire the awe-inspiring rock formations and ancient hieroglyphics. If you like exotic animals, you'll love visiting the Havasu National Wildlife Refuge! Also a short drive away is the Harrah's Laughlin Casino. Hungry for a bite to eat? Enjoy a meal at our on-site restaurant "Pandan Restaurant". Other nearby restaurants include the Wagon Wheel Restaurant, Juicy's River Cafe, Panda Garden, Cook's Cuisine, and many more! Newly renovated, the Red Roof Inn Needles offers both comfort & convenience. This pet-friendly, family-friendly hotel offers a business center, weekly rates, free breakfast, connecting rooms, coin laundry, free on-site parking, and coffee & tea in the lobby. All guest rooms include free WiFi, a flat screen TV, microwave & refrigerator, hair dryer, and a work desk. Select rooms offer an iron & Ironing board, and in-room coffee. Business travelers will welcome additional conveniences like access to copy and fax services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, HotelQuickly, Travelocity.ca and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Needles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing