We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location and Size of House is a Winner, but....”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Master bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Newport Beach, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sierra Madre, CA, United States
Reviewed August 29, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2013
Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed the location and had a good time. The cleaning department has been notified. We will discuss with the home owners. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Highland, CA, United States
Reviewed August 25, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2013
Happy to hear you enjoyed the location and size of the home. We will share your thoughts with the home owners. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO, United States
Reviewed April 6, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Apr 2013
We are so glad we were able to sort everything out and make your vacation enjoyable. Some situations are out of our control but we do go out of our way to take care of you, no matter what! We hope you will come back to Newport Beach and stay with Burr White Realty again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA, United States
Reviewed September 25, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2012
Hi Dub, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate that you took the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that you had a great time, and were disappointed to hear that you weren't happy with the cleanliness of the property when you checked in. We will be passing along your comment to the cleaning department. As for the neighbors, we always recommend calling the non-emergency number for the Newport Beach Police Department. We hope that you'll come back again next year, we can help you find a better suited property for your family. Thanks again Dub.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca, United States
Reviewed September 5, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2012
Hi Ty, You feedback is valuable to us. The comments you leave for us will be passed along to the maintenance department and owner of the property, so they can be properly addressed. We hope you'll come back to stay with us again next year, we can always help you find another property better suited to your expectations. Thanks again, Ty!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kihei, HI, United States
Reviewed September 4, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2012
Hi Nicci, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the property and we hope that you are able to come back during 2013 to stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Highland, CA, United States
Reviewed August 28, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2012
Hi Robert, We're disappointed to hear that you had a few issues. In the future, if you have any issues, such as the need for a gas grill, please don't hesitate to give our office a call. We may have been able to bring one out for you so you wouldn't need to purchase one yourself. All in all, we're glad that you enjoyed your vacation, and we hope to see you again this summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing