We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“drive thru dinner”
Review of Taco Bell

Taco Bell
Ranked #36 of 74 Restaurants in Oakdale
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 901 East F Street in Oakdale. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Restaurant details
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 901 East F Street in Oakdale. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Reviewed December 16, 2016

the staff is very friendly, they were so nice, I forgot to ensure that I received salsa with my tacos. Never seen a nicer group in a drive thru.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank PamelaM2811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 10 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2016

Nice place, well located, easy accessible. If you like Taco Bell, you can stop and enjoy food and drink-decent quality, totally cost-effective. Drive-through available as well.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stanislaw1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2016

quick service, nice convenient location to motel. Food hot, service quick....quality good and fast :)

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank james d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2015

I simply eat here way too much but it is so good but not the best diet for me. It is a busy restaurant but even in the drive through they are fast and friendly.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2015

How do you review a taco bell ?? LOL Ok Ill rate on the bubble guts rating system.............I have never been sick here, I have eaten here many times, sometimes there a healthy line at drive up, and it will be what you expect.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank FutureCustoms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Taco Bell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing