We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Pizza”
Review of Gold Dust Pizza

Gold Dust Pizza
Ranked #5 of 75 Restaurants in Oakdale
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 4, 2018 via mobile

Gold Dust serves up a delicious pizza with gorgeous amounts of cheese and toppings. The crust, pizza sauce and dipping sauces are yummy too.Be sure to give this place a try if you're in the area.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank St_louie_Girl76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 37 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2017

We came here after a business meeting, but before another afternoon meeting. We found a good pizza and ordered it up. They have some neat soft drink options that I hadn't seen before and I tried several options.

The one downside was that the food took a LONG time to come out and it was not very busy there. Once it did arrive, the pizza was generous in toppings and the taste was fantastic. I'd come here again if I was in the area and wasn't concerned with time.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BigD_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

Gold dust is a great family place to go for pizza. Beautiful interior not old or dirty in any ways. Pizza is great, workers are amazing and overall a great visit.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank brodriguez09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2017

Ordered pizza to go. The pizza was good, but so much vegetable was piled on the top that the crust could not be fully enjoyed. It was a super veggie pizza. It's not to say that it was bad, but less is more.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Erika F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

We've eaten here a number of times. Their take out pizza is just as good. Many of the places like Mountain Mike's charge an arm and a leg for their pizza, and its average at best. This place is different. They charge a reasonable price for a great tasting pizza piled high with ingredients. We've taken friends from out of town and everyone compliments on how good it is compared to their own favorite pizza joint.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank BSF2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gold Dust Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Gold Dust Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing