We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“feliz cumpleanyos to me”

Review of 1113 S Pacific St.

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Oceanside, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
354luciO3
Rocky Ford, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“feliz cumpleanyos to me”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in March 2013

three stories of space and beauty...took a little sail in the marina, but the ocean was too rough and stormy that week. the warm sun came out on our last day, and it was warm

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: the balconies and picture windows
Liked least: too short a stay
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikkipops
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking views with lots of space.”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This beach house was the perfect place for our trip. We had two families of four plus two additional adults. Each of the rooms are super spacious. The house is in the perfect location in south Oceanside. Your back porch leads right onto the beach. We had four children under the age of 8 and this house was great for them. It has a nice enclosed backyard to keep them from going out to the ocean. We watched them build sandcastles from the back patio while barbecuing or hanging out. The direct access to the beach is well worth the price alone. Overall everything was amazing and we would definitely go back again! Breathtaking views and lots of space!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 25 April 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mesa AZ
Reviewed 18 April 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca
Reviewed 11 July 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
karmakid3...
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 9 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

This was a great house, recent upgrades, sufficiently stocked kitchen. Not the largest rental I have stayed in, but then again you are at the beach so most of your time is spent outside. The highlight of this rental is the location to the beach as well as nearby restaurants and shopping. We had young children and they were able to play in the sand backyard (fenced in) and easily get down to the beach when an adult could go with them. The third bedroom is detached from the main house, but it's great for kids (as long as an older one can be down there too). Property management company did a great job responding to our needs. I would definitely stay here again or at any of the other houses along this strip. Only complaint was lack of wireless internet access.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: lack of wireless internet
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fontana ca
Reviewed 30 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing